Facebook & Instagram , 4.548 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 63 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Januar 2024

Excelente , son los mejores aliados para nuestras empresas.

Bee Store
Kolumbien
7 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

¡Hola!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña y compartir su experiencia con nosotros. ¡Apreciamos saber de nuestros clientes!

Gracias,
Meta soporte

20. Dezember 2023

nice app

Skin1987
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 29. Dezember 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

22. Januar 2024

great to use both from my sale and ads

Buzz Bespoke
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

25. Dezember 2023

The experience is good

Flyer Finds
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 29. Dezember 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

1. Dezember 2023

Items constantly in violation of meta policy for no reason. I'm so done with this app.

Nyteez
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

31. Dezember 2023

Great App!

FAMOUS DESIGNER BRANDS 4 LESS
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

26. Dezember 2023

The customer service is the best

Celebritips
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 29. Dezember 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your customer support experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers and glad we were able to help!

Thank you,
Meta Support

11. Januar 2024

THINK ITS A GREAT TOOL. I SEE THE BENEFITS. PERSONALLY ID LIKE SOME ALTERNATIVES FOR AD PRICING FOR NEW MEMBERS ,STARTUPS. MAYBE EVEN A UNLIMITED LOW MONTHLY SUBCRIPTION FOR A FEW MONTHS. THAT CAN BE UPGRADED LATER BUT GIVE SMALL BUSINESS'S A JUMPSTART.

4 DA LOW
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers and for your suggestion!

Thank you,
Meta Support

6. Januar 2024

Thank you

Baby Frank's Pet Supply
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 12. Januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

25. Januar 2024

Useless customer support, unable to connect my shopify to it, and when I DID go through all the account verification it BRICKED MY BUSINESS ACCOUNT FOR "Fraudulent activity" THAT IT FORCED ME TO DO

SaltPixieStudio
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a detailed review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can continue supporting you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support