Facebook & Instagram , 4.668 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 62 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Januar 2024

We consistently get good results from our Facebook & Instagram advertising.

bellacaribe
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

28. März 2024

The worst support from shopify and meta. Both companies hand balling the issue, after months of continuous contact attempts still no resolution.

Jump and Pump
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
11. März 2024

What an app, what a customer service, there has been already more than a week since I stopped all my ads because the Facebook pixel is not reporting accurate info, and the customer service hasn't fixed the problem yet.

emzac-españa
Spanien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to continue with assisting you to reach a resolution.

Our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

20. März 2024

Hi! Just like my rating isn't 100% cos face book is actually very popular with huge number. For beginers its expensive. But i no doubt love it.

SAMKASS
Nigeria
3 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 21. März 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

4. April 2024

this shi hard ass fuck i was making 6 figuers a day before installing it now i make 8 figuers a day damn im glad to be here what alife gang

SneakerFantasy
Südafrika
30 tage mit der App
9. April 2024

I am not computer savvy at all and I find this app very easy to use and a step by step guide that makes it painless.

Gangsta & Gentleman
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
22. Dezember 2023

A couple of big issues we have are:

1: These sales automatically go through to our admin but if we need to update them, offer partial refunds or make any change even with an exchange we cannot. The entirety of the screens blocked out for us. This screws up reporting and just about every other aspect of the function.

2 - You all do not recognize back ordered products. So folks are ordering and not being told items are on back order. This is terrible for customer service and our overall brand.

3 - Bright side is that you all do a great Job selling, it just needs to be polished and easier for the back end admin.

Maroon Bell Outdoor®
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 29. Dezember 2023

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review with detailed feedback!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

13. Januar 2024

It an Excellent platform to expose your business! we are very satisfied.

Light of Harmony Candles
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

11. Januar 2024

THINK ITS A GREAT TOOL. I SEE THE BENEFITS. PERSONALLY ID LIKE SOME ALTERNATIVES FOR AD PRICING FOR NEW MEMBERS ,STARTUPS. MAYBE EVEN A UNLIMITED LOW MONTHLY SUBCRIPTION FOR A FEW MONTHS. THAT CAN BE UPGRADED LATER BUT GIVE SMALL BUSINESS'S A JUMPSTART.

4 DA LOW
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers and for your suggestion!

Thank you,
Meta Support

23. Februar 2024

So far, looks good.

MediaEclat
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support