Facebook & Instagram , 4.722 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 62 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. März 2024

It does not connect to my account at all. It just crashes every time i try and i have reach out to support and nothing can be done from them and i should reach out to Facebook directly and it is so annoying. The App is just not working.

ENCHANTE VOGUE
Italien
4 tage mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 21. März 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

26. Februar 2024

the setup is so annoying it's insane. Normally i'm very patient but wow. You impressed me how bad this works. Especially the new Business Suite from Facebook is one of the worst downgrades I've ever seen. Goin to TikTok Ads now.

4InstantFocus
Deutschland
2 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

31. Januar 2024

We have tried many times to contact Facebook & instagram team to review our case ID 736099217981472 and 1298933490803939 but it is almost many months since we haven't got any answer so we regretfully have to rate you low. i hope this review is read by some one at Facebook and they take necessary action so that we may revise our review.

Brands of PK
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
2 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to continue assisting you with a resolution to your current cases.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

Bearbeitet am 28. April 2024

I have been trying to set it up but it's not working the business portfolio and terms of service are not opening

Suushifa supplies
Kenia
7 tage mit der App
19. Mai 2024

"the best"

Nutri Detox Inc
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
25. Januar 2024

We consistently get good results from our Facebook & Instagram advertising.

bellacaribe
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

7. Februar 2024

Trying to get any support is ridiculous!!! 3 hours yesterday and my issue is still not resolved. The app is preventing my website link on Instagram and Facebook to open. It goes to "Oops page not found". Shopify says it's FB and I can't even open a new chat as it goes back to the one from yesterday with an automated response. Ready to uninstall this if it's not resolved today.

Lady Living Lyme
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 9. Februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

17. Januar 2024

No customer support from Meta to resolve the issue, its just ridiculous how such a big company can not have a straight forward option to connect to customer support

RINGMASTER SPORTS - Made For Champions
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

24. Februar 2024

I am hope récord this information, if have a doubt calling IRS and Department of State PR. Thanks!

MAYRA AND COMPANY INC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

25. März 2024

Communication helps and is useful

Hues Designs by Ashwini
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App