Facebook & Instagram , 3.978 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 64 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. März 2023

Es rápida y facilita mucho el camino para aquellos que carecen de conocimientos técnicos y de configuración, es muy útil.

SYD C A
Venezuela
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 2 monate
15. März 2023

$$$$$&&$$$$$$$$$$&&$$$$$$$$$$$$$&$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$&&$$$$$$$$$$$$$&$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ $$$$$$$&&$$$$$$$$$$$$$&$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ $$$$$$$&$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Manifesting
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 5 tage
26. Februar 2023

una plataforma muy util y fácil de usar, estas echa para resolver nuestros problema publicitarios en estes tiempo tan competitivo .

s torresllc
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 25 minuten
14. Februar 2023

tiện dụng với tất cả, tôi nghĩ như vậy, đó là nhận xét mang tính cá nhân không đại diện cho tất cả.
nó cũng làm khó tôi khi sử dụng

Nhà thuốc Dương Hoàng Kiên
Vietnam
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 4 tage
1. Februar 2023

It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Submit review

ShopFina
Italien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Ein tag
31. Dezember 2022

good perfect app love it amazizing brilliant
fantasticIt isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Throne Fashion
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein monat
Meta hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2023

Hi There!

Aaron here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you, Aaron.

14. Dezember 2022

its work very well i love facebok ads its work very well i love facebok adsits work very well i love facebok ads

A-Z store
Vereinigtes Königreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 29 tage
Meta hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for leaving your review. We are glad that you are having a positive experience with Facebook Ads! Please let us know if we can assist you in any way.

Best regards,
Steve

Bearbeitet am 15. Dezember 2022

easy to use ... keep it up ... you guys are working hard to make this app better and easy ... keep it up guys

Lush Beddings PK
Pakistan
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 9 monate
Meta hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for reaching out and for leaving an app review. The problem that you were experiencing within the Facebook & Instagram app should be fully resolved. We apologize for the inconvenience that this caused you. Thank you for using the app!

Best regards,
Steve

6. Dezember 2022

I had a smooth experience linking my Shopify and Facebook account, and was able to quickly link my Instagram account to Shopify to import my Shopify Catalog into my Instagram Shop

Geoffrey's Garments
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 6 tage
Meta hat geantwortet 7. Dezember 2022

Hi There!

Kristin here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you, Kristin

19. November 2022

I like it...wonderful and I have feel very easiness due to this presence of this......Thank you very much

StoreHook Center
Pakistan
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 2 monate
Meta hat geantwortet 20. November 2022

Hi There!

Aaron here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Aaron