Facebook & Instagram , 4.716 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 62 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Januar 2024

No me permite añadir el pixel de facebook a mi tienda de shopify

servibroders
Peru
Etwa 21 stunden mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2024

Hola,

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña.

Comuníquese con nuestro equipo de soporte comercial a través de este enlace para que podamos brindarle más ayuda:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Nos aseguraremos de comunicarnos con usted directamente y asegurarnos de que tenga la mejor experiencia posible.

Gracias,
Meta soporte

19. Juli 2023

Installed, connected, and received a letter:
Effective August 10, 2023, Shops will no longer be available in your region

To focus on products which drive the highest performance and ROI, and give shoppers the most personalized experience, Shops will no longer be available in your region effective August 10, 2023. Product tagging in posts, Reels, or Stories, and creating audiences derived from people who visited your shop will also become unavailable. To find customers and drive sales to your website, we encourage you to use personalized ads, Reels and messaging.
***********
Explain to me what it means that the store in MY REGION will no longer be open? I live in Europe, do I plan for the store to work all over the world? then why do we need your application, and to charge the store if in 2 weeks - it will be discontinued?

MUZEJ LUTAKA
Serbien
5 tage mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 28. Juli 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Please contact our Business Support team via this link regarding the updates for your region:
https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

10. Februar 2024

its not working from last 5 days i am trying to connect but the facebook and instgram is not connecting and not giving option to another account

Borcelle
Indien
Meta hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

1. Dezember 2023

It's a process

KUSH CAMO FATIGUE
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

23. Oktober 2023

Whay is it not avalible in india

WayImpulse
Indien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 27. Oktober 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused, keep an eye out on this page for updates regarding eligible countries:
https://www.facebook.com/help/instagram/321000045119159

Thank you,
Meta Support

10. Juli 2023

não consigo editar as informacoes. Enviei mensagem ao support mas ninguem me responde. Os produtos do catalogo não são todos adicionados

FluffyBoom
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 18. Juli 2023

Olá!
Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário. Pedimos desculpas pelo inconveniente causado e gostaríamos de ajudá-lo com uma resolução. Você poderia entrar em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial novamente por meio deste link:
https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram para que possamos acompanhá-lo diretamente e garantir que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
MetaSuporte

27. September 2023

Il y a un problème de tag des produits sur Instagram, comme si l'application se déconnectait régulièrement sans raison, c'est assez pénible.

Pipou
Frankreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 29. September 2023

Salut!

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis. Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée et souhaitons vous aider à trouver une solution. Veuillez contacter notre équipe d'assistance aux entreprises via ce lien:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Afin que nous peut vous contacter directement et vous assurer de vivre la meilleure expérience possible.

Merci,
Méta-support

4. Dezember 2023

k

Loot Lo Offers
Indien
Etwa 20 stunden mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

16. Oktober 2020

No entiendo porque tengo la obligacion de permitir moderar mis comentarios o publicar en mi Facebook

El Almacen Secreto
Spanien
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 17. Oktober 2020

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña. Cuando se trata de comentarios en publicaciones, esto es algo que en realidad está regulado directamente por Facebook y no por Shopify. Me complacería enviarle información por correo electrónico sobre cómo contactar a Facebook para obtener ayuda con esto, por lo que le enviaré un mensaje pronto. - Veena, Shopify Support (Escrita con una traductora)

29. Oktober 2020

I love the app. I found it super useful and really convenient to navigate. I'm excited to see more benefits in the future.

Law 17
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 2. November 2020

I appreciate the time you took for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to touch base with you in regards to your experience. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support