Rezensionen (4.758)

Gesamtbewertung
3,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 62 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. März 2024

Great app, you can easily connect your Meta manager with Shopify.

Foerge
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
29. März 2024

So far the process has been very smooth to set up shops on the platform and everything worked without a single issue, love the experience, thank you Meta!

PawLife
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
3. März 2024

I enjoy Facebook and the selling platform is simple to manage.

Rich and Rich Homeopportunities
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

4. Juni 2024

Best For New Shopify Businesss

LifeCell Skin
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
9. April 2024

I am not computer savvy at all and I find this app very easy to use and a step by step guide that makes it painless.

Gangsta & Gentleman
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
4. April 2024

Thank you in advance guys.

EPICK
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
27. Februar 2024

MY EXPERIENCE WITH FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM HAS BEEN QUITE INTERESTING! BOTH PLATFORMS HAVE EVOLVED IMMENSELY OVER THE YEARS, AND I'VE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO OBSERVE AND LEARN ABOUT THEIR DEVELOPMENT AND IMPACT ON SOCIETY

20sMentor
Pakistan
3 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

19. April 2024

super simple and easy to use. my shop was published within 48 hours.

Pretty Kitty Tees
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
23. Mai 2024

So far so good!

Abbraccio by AnaMontgomery
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
29. April 2024

awesome app easy to use..

Xtreme Elite Gaming
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App