Facebook & Instagram , 4.534 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 63 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. November 2020

It was very easy to use to set everything up. I'm very pleased. It breaks everything down for you so that you can understand the process and the "Ins-and-Outs" of all the settings.

D. Taylor Guitars
Vereinigte Staaten
9 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. September 2020

Extremely user friendly. I’m not the most tech savvy person and every single step is a piece of cake.

CRAFT LASHES
Vereinigte Staaten
9 minuten mit der App
30. November 2020

This is awesome the way I can link up to Facebook and Shop. Great Resource For Small Businesses. Thank You.

SellingMatrix
Vereinigte Staaten
9 minuten mit der App
25. Februar 2021

seems to be helpful. thank you. I love the convenience and simplicity in listing products. changes are sometimes difficult, but im learning.

TENDEN
Vereinigte Staaten
8 minuten mit der App
11. November 2020

Ce connecteur semble super efficace pour créer des campagnes sur Facebook!! A voir dans le temps si cela fonctionne bien mais pour l'instant très simple à mettre en place.

Nile-Tissu
Frankreich
8 minuten mit der App
5. Dezember 2020

After about a year not using facebook shop, I had to reinstall the app. Installation went well. Great app. Thank you.

Cenmain.com
Vereinigte Staaten
8 minuten mit der App
14. Dezember 2020

Easy and intuitive to install. Manage my sales channel with this app is so useful because I have everything in one place.

Panni Margot
Argentinien
8 minuten mit der App
11. November 2020

It's too easy to configurate the facebook pixel in shopify app.
In wordpress is not diffucult but is definitly too simple in shopify app.

Tswitch
Italien
8 minuten mit der App
17. November 2020

This was a very easy setup. I was a little anxious to start but you made it easy. I am ready to get on with selling.

Dragon Lady Bling
Vereinigte Staaten
8 minuten mit der App
9. Januar 2021

Súper fácil de configurar!!! A comparación de otras plataformas con las que he trabajo, esta fue súper fácil y rápido, me gustó

Glamy.Mx
Mexiko
8 minuten mit der App