Rezensionen (5.281)

Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 63 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 17. November 2020

I am not entirely certain what rights Facebook receives by setting up this Facebook channel - no doubt they were outlined during the enrollment process, but I didn't pay close attention. It seemed some permissions I was unwilling to give - and probably didn't understand - were for set up - As I need this kind of help and basically trust Facebook I went along with the program. Let's see the results!

indiaarchivemusic.com
Vereinigte Staaten
32 minuten mit der App
14. Oktober 2020

very good app, easy to use, very easy to set up . I would recommend this to other users . Thank you very

Fill n Squeeze
Vereinigtes Königreich
31 minuten mit der App
24. Februar 2021

It has been very easy. Instructions are on the point. Even though I was very tired and didn't feel like setting up, it was worth it and very easy and quick to set up. Very pleased.

Quote Me On It
Vereinigte Staaten
29 minuten mit der App
8. Februar 2021

This is an easy to use app when connecting the facebook channel to instagram and shopify. Thank you

simplyfrenchvintage
Frankreich
29 minuten mit der App
18. Januar 2022

I thought that this was by Facebook but it's by Shopify! What a nice surprise. The integration was seamless and so far it's working very well!

yurtleapparel
Vereinigte Staaten
28 minuten mit der App
15. Februar 2021

Setting up the Facebook channel was an easy process. Each step was clearly defined. The process was really fast.

Riverside Candle Studio
Vereinigte Staaten
28 minuten mit der App
6. Dezember 2020

It's great and much easier than it used to be. YAY! I will continue to investigate and learn more about all of the resources to get more sales.

normalobjects
Vereinigte Staaten
28 minuten mit der App
22. September 2020

Excellent Thankyou for helping small businesses like me!
It’s easy to use and set up. I will be sharing with others how easy it is.

BDevineonline
Vereinigte Staaten
27 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. November 2020

Easy to setup on my store and we'll see how it performs. Interested to see if It generates more sells.

The Shoppers Outlet
Vereinigte Staaten
25 minuten mit der App
11. April 2021

Easy and fast. I am so happy that we can do this instantly unlike other channels which are labourious and slow. Working at the speed of business

Flavour with Benefits
Kanada
25 minuten mit der App