Facebook & Instagram , 4.659 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 62 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Januar 2024

I did not agree because my product would. Not finish to setup

Noman store
Pakistan
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

8. März 2024

it is very helpful

triple up!
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

14. Februar 2024

I trust Facebook platform to help my business

Swan Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

12. Januar 2024

Amazing! I love Shopify. Best app ever to grow my business.

Major Distribution
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

30. März 2024

its ok sooo far

Divajunkie Incorporated
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
2. Februar 2024

I had an issue connecting my PayPal account but I was able to resolve the issue on my own. So far, the integration between Shopify and Facebook and Instagram seem to be working properly and I'm happy with the app.

Abandoned & Forgotten Places
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 9. Februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

10. Januar 2024

Amazing and streamlined process with this setup! Love it!

Skin Care Labz
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 12. Januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

17. November 2023

I'm happy to give this app a well deserved 5 star review. After a disappointing experience with a my agency, I returned to this app and was surprised of all the new features. Its AI especially was a nice surprise and my ads outperformed the agency's ones.

The support from Nadav was awesome and added to my positive experience.
His responsiveness and expertise added tremendous value to my use of the app, making the transition very easy.

BARBERUS
Israel
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 20. November 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

14. März 2024

Thank you

Wacamba Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

18. Februar 2024

a bit easy with patience lol

Christy's Beauty & Tingz LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Meta hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support