Facebook & Instagram , 4.726 reseñas

Calificación general
3,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 62% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 16% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de diciembre de 2023

This website is great and easy to use. Like all websites it has a couple bugs however it is easy to work past.

Powers Fitness
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 15 de diciembre de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

27 de octubre de 2023

A little challenging learning the ropes and getting through all the validations but started posting and creating boosted ads. I really like attention ads are getting. I'll be creating a full-blown ad soon as I get through the additional training videos.

Allie's Gift Shop
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 3 de noviembre de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

1 de febrero de 2024

Unable to connect to paypal

Mickey's Girl
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 9 de febrero de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

21 de octubre de 2023

It is good but sometimes does not show on my sales channels properly. This is when I go go to add new products through my shopify.

peggyskiddycorral
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 27 de octubre de 2023

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, if you need further troubleshooting help regarding your sales channels:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

14 de noviembre de 2023

Certainly helpful with exposing our company to new customers we may not have reached .

CLDUNLTD
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 20 de noviembre de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

9 de agosto de 2023

Things for the most part are pretty self explanatory and the apps assists in the what is needed next. There are a few minor things I am trying to learn more about such as ADs and building the traffic to the page. That is still a little unclear but for the most part navigating the page was pretty simple to do.

Cue Mood Clothing
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 18 de agosto de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

16 de agosto de 2023

Meta is a little confusing, it is going to take me a long time to figure it all out. I am brand new at all of this so, that could play a huge part in how technical everything is.

One Of A Kind And Things
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 18 de agosto de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

31 de diciembre de 2023

Great App!

FAMOUS DESIGNER BRANDS 4 LESS
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 5 de enero de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

28 de julio de 2023

as long as you read the instructions, it was easy to put together. the program allowed my shop to post quickly and also helped me create a paypal account

Swift Commerce
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 18 de agosto de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

28 de agosto de 2023

it was hard at first but now I'm in Thank you so much!!! hope I make sales using this app looking forward to this era in my life.

therjsnews
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 5 de septiembre de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].