Facebook & Instagram , 4.648 reseñas

Calificación general
3,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 62% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 16% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
31 de enero de 2024

I would always recommend FB & instagram before any. Everything about this app and platform are so user friendly and is worth having . never had an issue that was over looked or fixed .

Healthy living
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 2 de febrero de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

16 de enero de 2024

Excited to get started selling on these platforms! META was very helpful getting me set up!

Blush Boutique And Tanning
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

25 de enero de 2024

We consistently get good results from our Facebook & Instagram advertising.

bellacaribe
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 2 de febrero de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

13 de enero de 2024

It an Excellent platform to expose your business! we are very satisfied.

Light of Harmony Candles
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

14 de enero de 2024

i want more reactions as a business he need to do more

Michel Be Shop
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

13 de enero de 2024

Only problem I'm Having and wish get resolved is connecting my ingstagram as well but the app works well.

Lit 4 Life Apparel
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers! If you need any additional assistance from us with connection,
contact the Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

24 de diciembre de 2023

This is actually a really good. Ive started doing the marketing and its going good already. You should sign up. and it doesn't cost

Novelty
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 29 de diciembre de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

22 de enero de 2024

great to use both from my sale and ads

Buzz Bespoke
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

4 de enero de 2024

I had to complete the process which took a few days, but PayPal Rep Charles Veasey helped me complete the process. So thankful for his help.

Dee Gifts Co. LLC
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

12 de enero de 2024

Amazing! I love Shopify. Best app ever to grow my business.

Major Distribution
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Meta respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support