Arvostelut (5 373)

Kokonaisarvio
4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 63 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 14 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 16 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
14. toukokuu 2024

Es muy complicado, he tenido que anular mis cuentas de facebook y crear unas nuevas, perdiendo los seguidores que tenia por supuesto, y ahora que he conectado la nueva no puedo conectar instagram, un desastre

Avaire Style
Espanja
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 11. huhtikuu 2024

Can't connect my store to Facebook
Can't get any help Shopify says its Facebook
Shopify please fix this or make it easier

Dolly and Monroe Boutique LLC
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 9. helmikuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

27. kesäkuu 2024

En lo personal he batallado mucho para configurarla y hasta la fecha no puedo vincular Instagram con mi cuenta. El equipo de soporte me ha apoyado pero no se ha podido solucionar

Eterbella
Meksiko
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
15. heinäkuu 2024

Det har varit svårt att utföra installationerna eftersom jag bara en surfplatta. Och att koppla Facebook med Shopify med min surfplatta. Så nufår jag låna min dotters dator, vilket jag inte kan göra hela tiden.

Callia
Ruotsi
25 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
14. maaliskuu 2024

this app says unsupported dont know why

Tabarak Foods
Pakistan
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

14. heinäkuu 2024

het kan een maand duren voor je shopify winkel geverifieerd en gecontroleerd word dat is heel erg vervelend

rowor.nl
Alankomaat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
7. maaliskuu 2024

Tive que procurar outros recursos pra vender no Facebook e Instagram, porque dentro da própria shopify , não funciona , o conectar , é tem sempre um símbolo de atenção e naaada que eu faça mude isso , então, optei por não usar , e por isso minha avaliação

$ara
Portugali
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 15. maaliskuu 2024

Olá!

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário. Pedimos desculpas pelo transtorno causado e gostaríamos de ajudá-lo com uma solução.

Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial através deste link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Podemos entrar em contato com você diretamente e garantir que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte

29. marraskuu 2023

I am not longer able to access this app page. It appears blank - cache cleared, different browser, uninstall reinstall - nothing is working. I cannot find a resolution and I cannot find a method for reaching out for help. Writing here to hopefully receive a response. Thank-you!

Nute Juice
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 15. joulukuu 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

5. joulukuu 2023

a little hard to navigate.
my products took weeks and i still cant see them in shop
ads that i pay for are not targeting the people i tell it to
I told it local women age 21-54 and all the comments and i like i continue to get are from women in other countries,

Modern Trendz
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 15. joulukuu 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2. helmikuu 2024

its very complicated on how to set up

Exotic pleasure & Juices LLC
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Meta vastasi 9. helmikuu 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support