Facebook & Instagram , 4 729 avis

Note globale
3,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 62 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 novembre 2022

Need help with:
"Shopify Business Manager doesn't comply with our terms, including section 4 of our Commerce eligibility requirements."

Steel Roots Market
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 7 novembre 2022

Hi There!

Kristin here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We would love to hear more about your experience with the Facebook & Instagram app and provide any help you might need.

If you would like assistance, please contact us through our business support team (https://www.facebook.com/business/help), so we can ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you, Kristin

15 juillet 2022

Despues de varios intentos seguimos sin poder conectar nuestra tienda a nuestra pagina de facebook.

TERRASANA
Colombie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2022

Feeling frustrated, my facebook account was hacked which was attached to my business account and I can not get any one to help me or help me get my accounts back up and running or attached to my channel, it's one week of pure frustration. I wish there was a easier way to communicate with someone

The Magnolia Cottage Boutique
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 7 juin 2022

Hi there,

My name is William, I work at Shopify as a support specialist. I can definitely sympathize that having your account compromised is not a pleasant experience and we do appreciate you taking the time to review the Facebook channel. We'll reach out to discuss your specific case but in the event that your Facebook account is compromised our abilities will be limited based on their system.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

1 novembre 2022

I've just spent the last few hours going round in circles, trying to connect my Instagram account so I can tag my products and I keep getting the same "Sorry, something went wrong" can your help to solve this problem please?

Oh Hello Maker
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 3 novembre 2022

Hi There!

Aaron here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We would love to hear more about your experience with the Facebook & Instagram App and provide any help you might need. If you would like assistance and haven’t already reached out, please contact us through our business support team (https://www.facebook.com/business/help), so we can ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,

Aaron

16 novembre 2022

Após a última atualização da Meta a integração com a aba Marketing do Shopify parou de funcionar. Não aparecem opções de criar ações de marketing dentro do Shopify. Ou seja, ficou inútil. Tentei contato com o suporte da Meta mas tudo o que recebo são e-mails enormes que muito falam e nada fazem... ficam me enrolando e não resolvem o problema. A Meta é um desserviço para o varejo, impressionante como conseguem complicar o que poderia ser simples.

Gut Gut
Brésil
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 16 novembre 2022

Olá!

Aaron aqui com Meta! Obrigada por teres tirado tempo para deixar uma resenha. Gostaríamos de saber mais sobre a sua experiência com a aplicação Facebook & Instagram e fornecer-lhe qualquer ajuda que possa precisar.

Se desejar assistência, por favor contacte-nos através da nossa equipa de apoio comercial (https://www.facebook.com/business/help), para que possamos assegurar-lhe a melhor experiência possível.

Agradecemos-lhe,
Aaron

11 octobre 2022

Facebook is constantly rejecting my products saying that if violates policy although I am a licensed retailer for everything I put in my shop. Also, there is no way to appeal FB’s reasoning for rejecting the product

Rustic Charm Decor & Boutique
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 12 octobre 2022

Hi there!

Ashley here with Shopify! Thank you for your time in giving us your feedback. I understand that having your products disapproved can be frustrating. This is highly dependent on Facebook, which means we at Shopify do not have a hand in getting these products approved. However, I will be reaching out to you shortly to understand what is happening and provide you with necessary resources.

I look forward to chatting with you soon!

Ashley | Shopify Support

26 mars 2021

This channel repeatedly told me my products and shop was approved, but when I went to the Shopify Commerce Center, that was not true.

Dogwood Harbor
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 29 mars 2021

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback - we are always looking for ways to improve the functionality of our app for current and future merchants. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you soon. - Jake, Shopify Support

12 septembre 2022

I give it a 1 because it did not bring me in any sales and it has so many restrictions that my small business did not qualify for some of the apps connected to it.

Prantzn with Peaches Jewelz
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 13 septembre 2022

Hi there,

Charlotte here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Facebook channel on your store and leave a review. I am sorry to hear that this app did not prove to be beneficial for your shop. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication in case you an interested in using the app moving forward.

Charlotte | Shopify

19 juillet 2022

i can't create audience sale campaign i won't let i set the daily cost it but tell me error. i have tried but doesn't work

Yniguesinc
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 28 juillet 2022

Hi there!

Vance here with Shopify! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with the app. From the error I see in your Shopify admin, the issue you're facing with creating a Facebook Marketing activity stems from settings within Meta Business Suite that need to be changed by Facebook. I've sent you an email to connect and offer further support.

Vance | Shopify Support

Modifié le 19 janvier 2023

Facebook and Instagram did not integrate into Shopify at first go, so what to do, when Shopify page for integration to Facebook and Instagram is totally blank???

TabletCafe.dk
Danemark
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 4 mai 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].