Avis (5 449)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 63 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 8 octobre 2020

The problem w/ this app is when you deny the juices and food I sell there is no one to communicate.

SpaJuiceBar
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 9 octobre 2020

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback. When it comes to product approval this is something determined directly by Facebook that Shopify does not have a hand it. I would be more than happy to share resources on contacting Facebook to appeal not approved products, and will be in touch by email shortly to provide further details. - Veena, Shopify Support

7 avril 2021

Good app. Easier to use. Connects to accounts by a click, faster and better for website mobile users.

Sayra Exclusive
Singapour
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 23 avril 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We appreciate the kind review. I’ve sent out an email to you and would love to hear more about your goals for the app and assist in anyway that I can. I look forward to your reply! - Jamilah, Shopify Support

30 juin 2021

FACEBOO IS A VERY COMPLICATED APP... YOU SELL SIMPLE PRODUCTS AND THEY DON'T ACCEPT THEM.
OTHERWISE IT'S FINE THE APP WORKS WELL BUT THEY ARE TOO STRICT WITH THE WRONG PEOPLE

Kamand Italie
Italie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 1 juillet 2021

Hi there. My name is Spencer, I’m with Shopify Support and I’m really glad you reached out to share this valuable feedback with us. I'm sorry to hear you have had an issue getting some of your products approved by Facebook. I'm going to be reaching out to you to open up some communication and see if there is anything we can do to help you with your product setup. Spencer | Shopify Support

17 octobre 2022

I have been waiting for a month and my store is still in review. I even emailed Facebook and they are no help. They just say keep waiting.

Home Lime
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 19 octobre 2022

Hi there!

Paola here with Shopify. Thank you for taking your time to tell us about your experience with the Facebook Channel app. I understand that waiting such a long time for a review can be frustrating. Although we at Shopify do not take a part in the review process, I will be reaching out to your through email shortly with next steps you can take.

Talk soon!

Paola | Shopify Support

1 mai 2023

We can't able access our profile on shopify to showcase our products and collection in our page. Very Worst app in shopify.

FIVEROSE.AE
Émirats arabes unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 3 mai 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

31 mars 2021

Facebook has become very difficult to manage. Too many information that comes in bulk instead of through the process of setting up a business account. It made me hire someone to do it and it was a very bad experience so now I will have to set it up all myself.

ElyKenz
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 2 avril 2021

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review! I've sent you an email with some information about navigating the channel, and would love to chat more about any issues you ran into. Look forward to hearing from you - Jake, Shopify Support

29 mai 2021

My account keeps getting disabled. I fix the problem (send an email), it's released, and a few days later locked again. I gave my personal account authorization to ads, edits, and whatever else. I started using that and it did the same thing. It would be disabled, I'd do it he review thing, send an email, and be released. I'll set a budget and be able to run an ad for whatever selected time. Afterwards I'd receive a receipt, insights, and more recommendations on posts that should be used as an ad. When I go to promote I'm unable and I he process starts all over. I asked to remove my whole ad account to just start from scratch, but no go.

CPC Kids & Company
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 3 juin 2021

Hey there! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. While we at Shopify developed the app and support its function, account restrictions are handled by Facebook themselves. I've sent you an email with some contact information for Facebook so you can touch base with them as well. Looking forward to hearing from you! - Jake | Support Specialist

7 février 2023

Like other reviews are stating, Facebook won't sync to your online store. It randomly selected a few of my items and will only show those in the store. Then they are claiming that some of these items are out of stock, which they are not. Not sure how this can be resolved.

Everyday Equine Tack and Supplies
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 4 mai 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

16 mai 2021

Had a lot of problems but now for over two weeks-going three I can't publish any ads from Shopify via Facebook. I constantly get the same error message "A problem with Facebook prevented your activity from being published. Try to republish in a few minutes." I tried multiple things, uninstalled the app, installed it again, disconnected my account, and connected it again, nothing really works.

Witch's Ayurvedic Brew
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 17 mai 2021

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experience with the Facebook Channel.

It's totally understandable how this message can be concerning while trying to publish your Ads. I will be following up with you through email to make sure we get this solved for you as soon as possible. Looking forward to chatting with you!

Paola | Support Specialist

Modifié le 7 septembre 2020

It is really difficult to use the app. The goal is good but the path is painful and documentation is weak. I am sure it will get better soon.

mrsimcard
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Meta a répondu 7 septembre 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support