Facebook & Instagram , 리뷰 4,127개

전체 평점
3.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 62%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 10월 22일에 편집됨

J'ai utilisé cette application pour m'aider à faire ma vente de mixeur. J'aime vraiment comment ça marche.

vouv
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 Meta개 2020년 10월 22일

Bonjour ! Merci pour votre critique. Je vais vous envoyer un message pour en savoir plus sur votre expérience avec cette application. Gardez un œil sur vos e-mails ! - Lea

2021년 2월 7일

Since i was prompted to provide this review just after setting up i can only say that so far it was a fair experience .

Forrest Designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Meta개 2021년 2월 8일

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I appreciate you leaving a review. If you require any assistance while working with the app, please let me know! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

2021년 2월 25일

First time user and i dont know how tit gonna work for me. but im excited and look forward to get som positiv benefits of this app.

www.shop-hannahmartin.com
독일
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Meta개 2021년 2월 26일

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I've sent along an email to you with some resources about how you can get started selling and driving sales on Instagram and Facebook. If you have any questions, you can respond right to that email! Looking forward to hearing from you. - Jake, Shopify Support

2021년 1월 2일

my account is restrict and i have no idea why it happened. i asked for análises and have to wait for some time to get an answer back.

Mr.Lutti
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Meta개 2021년 1월 3일

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. I can certainly see why it would be important to get your account unblocked. When it comes to account eligibility Facebook has complete control over this aspect so it's great to hear you've gotten in touch with them. Merchant feedback is extremely valuable to help improve our apps, so I'll be following up via email shortly to see if you have any additional details to share. - Anna, Shopify Support

2021년 3월 27일

not certain yet, i have only just startin using this but the method to link the two was very easy, just not 100% sure what I am doing

cleanbychristinaledang
노르웨이
앱 사용 기간 7분
답글 Meta개 2021년 3월 29일

Hey there! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. I have sent you an email with some resources to give you a hand in navigating all things Facebook. Look forward to hearing from you! - Jake, Support Specialist

2021년 2월 17일

I was easily able to connect instagram. Not the same easiness with Facebook. I have to try again in order to connect facebook.

Bubulle et Jujube
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4분
답글 Meta개 2021년 2월 18일

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be more than happy to help you with any speed bumps you've encountered. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

2020년 12월 4일

Too early to tell as yet. I've only just activated the app. Setup was very easy and I guess I'll be able to form an opinion down the track a little.

Maffra Machinery and Equipment
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 Meta개 2020년 12월 7일

I appreciate your feedback! I'm glad to hear that you're giving the app a chance. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

2020년 11월 14일

There was an inexplicable problem where my main Insta account would not appear. Then it did. The whole set-up took hours

Stonenexus
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
답글 Meta개 2020년 11월 16일

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be more than happy to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

2020년 12월 1일

I'm just not 100% sure of the changes being made. how many times will I have to change my Facebook connection in the future. This is my 3rd time.

Mush Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 14분
답글 Meta개 2020년 12월 3일

I appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your honesty and your commitment to our platform for such a long time. Shopify is constantly looking for ways to improve the merchant experience and make their lives easier. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

2020년 9월 20일

I used this app to connect with Shopify. This has helped us to leverage on social media as an application to promote our brand.

erda.co.nz
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Meta개 2020년 9월 21일

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support