리뷰 (5,500)

전체 평점
4.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 64%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 26일

Hello,

We have a store on Facebook BUT THERE'S NO WAY to access it now. Our website moved to other Shopify address, and the store is linked to the old Shopify address. When I tried to link Facebook in a new Shopify store it said that I must go to the old store and unlinke the Facebook sales channel, I did that and after that came back and now the error massage says "These assets are already linked to a shop. Since you don’t have permission to edit the catalog connected to this shop, a Business Manager admin must assign you Manage catalog permissions to continue.", but my page IS AN ADMIN. What admin permissions are you referring to if I have the admin role of the page I am trying to reconnect to a new Shopify store ( with the same products); I need to access my Instagram and Facebook store to edit prices ( or relink it fully so the pricing is up to date) but the IG/FB store is NOT ACCESSIBLE through meta business suite AT ALL! The help support on Shopify ( as they mention it will be provided by Meta for those who use this as point of sales) is giving Error page. This all is very frustrating.

Jinshininstitute updated
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Meta개 2024년 2월 2일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a detailed review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 7월 22일

J'ai pas eu l'occasion de l'utiliser mais ça à l'air bien

EcoWalk Shoes
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 17일
2024년 1월 5일에 편집됨

I enjoy all of your products. I enjoyed sharing and reposting inspirational posts. Thank you for these great platforms!

TRINITYFlag Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 5일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2023년 8월 24일

I don't know what's wrong, I haven't been able to update the sales channel, I also contacted customer service, but it feels very useless. Very annoying.

UNIU
대만
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Meta개 2023년 9월 5일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

2024년 3월 7일

bom

expressoquerer
브라질
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 15일

Olá!

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário e compartilhar sua experiência conosco. Agradecemos ouvir nossos clientes!

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte

2023년 11월 3일

Absolute junk now. I run a brick & mortar store only (no shipping). My goal is to tag products in my feed, for in-store pickup. Meta's "Changes to Shops" forces the use of Checkout with Facebook or Instagram, which requires shipping. There is no support to sync Shopify's Local Pickup option, or have a catalog only shop to direct to my website for checkout. Guess I won't be spending advertising dollars for my shop.

MADE
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Meta개 2023년 11월 10일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,

2023년 9월 12일

While it's absolutely essential for any ecommerce company, this app is NOT very intuitive and there is virtually no support other than the very generic support email. And even then they have no clue how to help you since it's such a niche app!

InfantBoo.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Meta개 2023년 9월 15일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Feel free to reach out via the link if you need further assistance from our team: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

2023년 10월 1일

It's the worst App I've ever used! It can't be possible to get blocked and stay blocked for weeks and getting no help of the support. They block your account and the settings because they think your account would be fake (and I used my private account which I've been using since 2012!). Ridiculous!

TwinRims
스위스
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Meta개 2023년 10월 6일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 7월 22일

Excelente

CautiVaron
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 16일
2024년 3월 11일

ok

René® København
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 15일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support