리뷰 (4,759)

전체 평점
3.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 62%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 7일

Trying to get any support is ridiculous!!! 3 hours yesterday and my issue is still not resolved. The app is preventing my website link on Instagram and Facebook to open. It goes to "Oops page not found". Shopify says it's FB and I can't even open a new chat as it goes back to the one from yesterday with an automated response. Ready to uninstall this if it's not resolved today.

Lady Living Lyme
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 2월 9일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 5월 22일

problem in looping store with facebook for pixel kindly help

Sabka Store
인도
앱 사용 기간 9일
2024년 3월 17일

Unable to use this app with my store

Znvia
인도
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 21일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 17일

No customer support from Meta to resolve the issue, its just ridiculous how such a big company can not have a straight forward option to connect to customer support

RINGMASTER SPORTS - Made For Champions
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 26일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 12일에 편집됨

Hi

The link you shared is not a support page

—-------

The support team in Philippine is a nightmare to work with

All reply is just copy paste at one occasion they asked for something we just shared

We wasted so much time back and forth with them but got absolutely nowhere

We asked them for a quick video call to fix some issues they asked for information which we provided

they then asked for our contact number for the call which we we provide they then close the ticket!!

Several time they just closed the ticket replying to you but with no solution

A complete waste of time

Vshine Silk and Shine
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 12일

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review with detailed feedback and apologize for your experience so far with us!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 5월 28일

The whole thing seems pointless when Facebook tells me I can't have a Facebook shop in my location. So what is the point of importing my catalogue from Shopify to Facebook?

Yvonne Sanders Antiques Limited
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
2024년 4월 6일

1. NO Support. I have reach out numerous times, no response.
2. You are required to use Shopify Payments. Why? Kickbacks?

I just wanted to be able to sell on Facebook and Instagram without issues. If you are wanting simplicity, this is NOT the app for you.

The Earphone Guy
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
2024년 1월 28일

cannot install, always error. reported this with meta but no response and they kick me back to shopify. shipify kicked me back to meta again.

Precious Peanuts
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 2월 2일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 2월 11일

Hi. I can't connect my shop to Facebook and Instagram. Every time I try to connect it shows a message saying that something went wrong, please try again. I have been trying for month and no help.

AlexCrafts Handmade
영국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 Meta개 2024년 2월 16일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link:
https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 2월 28일

My products are not showing up on my Facebook or Instagram

Nullitygear
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 1일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support