리뷰 (4,758)

전체 평점
3.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 62%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 19일

Trying to connect my account from last 4 days, even its connect but not showing any products on my Facebook page, kindly help, Subhanbhatkar@gmail.com

Glamour galore boutique
오만
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
2024년 5월 22일

Je n’arrive pas à mettre en ligne mon application
Deux même facture que le même jour pourquoi ?

Le Monde de la Femme By Kris
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 2일
2024년 3월 7일

Vergognatevi, assistenza inesistente per un azienda che con facebook ci lavora.

Madotikidslab
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 8일

Ciao!

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per lasciare una recensione. Ci scusiamo per l'inconveniente causato e vorremmo aiutarvi con una risoluzione.

Contatta il nostro team di supporto aziendale tramite questo link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Possiamo contattarti direttamente e assicurarci che tu abbia la migliore esperienza possibile.

Grazie,
Supporto Meta

2024년 6월 9일

not working at my shopify store...why showing this message:
This Facebook account is not eligible for setup
We don't offer shop or catalog setup in your region.

store url : https://lattau.in

and location INDIA

please solve this...

Lattau - women fashion store
인도
앱 사용 기간 17분
2024년 3월 11일

necesito solución a un problema que tengo al respecto de la conexion de catalogos, me pueden colaborar al respecto mi correo es produccionaudiovisual@gmail.com y mi numero de telefono es +57 3125137930

EVE JEANS - TIENDA ONLINE
콜롬비아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 15일

¡Hola!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña. Nos disculpamos por las molestias causadas y nos gustaría ayudarle con una resolución.

Comuníquese con nuestro equipo de soporte comercial a través de este enlace: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Podemos comunicarnos con usted directamente y asegurarnos de que tenga la mejor experiencia posible.

Gracias,
Meta soporte

2024년 1월 26일에 편집됨

Update: The 'Meta Team' responded to my review with a link that does not work. I'm leaving my review as a 1 star.

When I linked this app to my account Facebook disabled my business account. I sent in everything they requested and immediately got denied. Now, I have no way to appeal, and no way to speak to anyone about it. I also cannot disconnect the stores because I have to verify the information in review, which I cannot do because I have to log into my Facebook business account which got disabled.

Argo Wood and Leather Works LLC.
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 26일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 24일

Terrible. After a wild goose chase with increasingly insane requirements to connect my shopify store to my company instagram my FB account was flagged and locked. To request a review a captcha page populates except that you can't scroll to the bottom of the page to click the submit button so no review. Just a block that will turn into a ban because they have 0 meaningful UI design.

These absolutely bonkers sentences are actually displayed as the supporting reasons they have blocked my account: "We used technology to detect this violation and technology to carry out this decision. Further violations of our Advertising Standards may result in your account being disabled or restricted."

Inconvenient, difficult, and with no level of customer service Meta Facebook and instagram are terrible.

company design co
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 26일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 4월 13일

mas de una semana para conectar mi tienda , estoy cansada de esperar

ziana princesa amira
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 5월 2일

APP NOT COMPATIBLE WITH MY STORE. NOT OPENING

Zenclouds
인도
앱 사용 기간 1일
2024년 3월 3일

We had a terrible experience with setting up facebook. Super shit improve your systems and processes meta were stick with TIkTok.

StayHard Fitness
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 8일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the experience you've had so far with set up and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support