리뷰 (4,758)

전체 평점
3.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 62%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 10월 29일

I have added the app trying to connect but it could not connect to shopify business manager as I could not transfer ownership of the facebook page that I own to the Shopify Business Manager. Waste of time. At the end my private facebook account has been disabled. I would not use facebook anymore for marketing. I will use google ads instead is much simpler and straightforward.

Respek G
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Meta개 2020년 11월 2일

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

2020년 10월 24일에 편집됨

DO NOT INSTALL AT ALL COSTS! Adding the Facebook pixel to my stores used to be easy... now it's impossible due to this app. It 'making things easier' just made things terrible. EDIT: My Facebook account just got banned 2 hours after installing this app. Thanks for messing everything up, I don't know how to run ads anymore. Wow. All my accounts gone.

Feline Fanatica
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Meta개 2020년 10월 26일

Thank you for sharing your review. Shopify changed the pixel location to the Facebook channel to enhance the customer tracking integration between your Shopify store and Facebook. This change will allow for increased control over how you collect customer data and what is collected. I'd like to do everything I can to help you get the pixel working with your Facebook app, and will be following up with an email shortly to discuss next steps. - Veena, Shopify Support

2022년 10월 19일

No idea what is going on with this but it keeps saying " Your Request Couldn't be Processed". What gives?

Altered Way Rugs
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Meta개 2022년 10월 20일

Hi there,

My name is William from Shopify support. Thank you for leaving a review about your recent experience with the Facebook channel. What you're experiencing is currently an issue under investigation by Meta and I'll reach out to you to discuss your store specifically.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

2020년 9월 23일에 편집됨

i cant use my pixel... and do not track view content event...,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.......................................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

The Boss ®
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Meta개 2020년 9월 24일

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

2023년 2월 16일

Einrichten ging einfach und schnell - Geld für eine Ad Schaltung bezahlt - aber das grosse Zucker-Finale kam, mir wurde gleich das FACEBOOK Konto G E S P E R R T - toller Einstieg, für mich nicht besonders vertrauenserweckend, nachdem man alle Daten eingegeben hat.

AUMAKU
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Meta개 2023년 5월 4일

Hi!
Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung abzugeben. Wir entschuldigen uns für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten und möchten Ihnen bei einer Lösung behilflich sein. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Business-Support-Team über diesen Link https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram, damit wir uns direkt mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und sicherstellen können, dass Sie die bestmögliche Erfahrung machen.

Danke schön,
[Meta-Unterstützung].

2021년 4월 3일

This app like many of the other apps on shopify simply does not work. Shopify blames FB and FB blames shopify and the end customer ends up with nothing.

Blue Craft Coffee Roasters
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2022년 7월 27일

i am trying to add Meta pixel and it is not showing me option to create a pixel in the facebook channel also its not reachable through preferences.

heirville
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Meta개 2022년 7월 28일

Hi there!

Ashley here with Shopify! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with the app. I completely understand how frustrating this situation is. I will be reaching out to you by email shortly so we can work together to resolve this.

I look forward to chatting with you!

Ashley | Shopify Support

2021년 9월 24일

I need to reinstalla the app but is not posible. This es the message:
"This page can't be loaded right now
A technical problem prevented this page from loading. Reload this page, visit another page in Facebook Ads, or try again later" Please, help me!

PKT Evolution
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Meta개 2021년 9월 24일

Hey there,

Adil here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the unexpected technical issues you are facing with the Facebook Channel. I do want to make sure that you get the support that you need so I'm going to look into this and follow up with you in an email to open up lines of communication.

Adil | Shopify

2021년 3월 4일

....................................................................................................

TosinShop
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Meta개 2021년 3월 8일

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Merchant feedback is extremely helpful to us and I'd like to ensure you are getting the most out of our app. I will be reaching out via email to ask for more details. Look forward to hearing more of your thoughts soon. - Anna, Shopify Support

2021년 11월 5일

Should have taken notice of the reviews. Went through the whole set up, after setting up a whole new FB account and Business account, seemed to go round in circles for an hour and then get told “Your advertising access is restricted” for a mystery reason. I’d like those few hours of my life back please!

Marlie Cards
영국
앱 사용 기간 42분
답글 Meta개 2021년 11월 9일

Hey there,

Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the issues you were facing after setting up the Facebook Channel. The “Your advertising access is restricted” is typically account related, I will be sending you an email to touch base. We're always grateful for feedback and we will use this to constantly improve our app. Please look out for my upcoming email.

Jason | Shopify