리뷰 (5,347)

전체 평점
4
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 63%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 9월 29일

There seems to be a problem with the app. I'm unable to install it to our store. This only happens with this app. I get a message like this... There’s no page at this address "Check the URL and try again, or use the search bar to find what you need."

Agavni
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Meta개 2021년 10월 1일

Hey there,

Robyn here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing with getting the channel installed properly. I'm going to look into this and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can see if I can help you any further.

Robyn | Shopify

2020년 11월 17일

When editing the description, it just completely deletes one random variant name, and then prevents me from being able to edit it back. Useless.

YuGuitar
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Meta개 2020년 11월 19일

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

2021년 4월 30일

I wanted to give this 5 stars but as of today, after Facebook received all my private and company info they simply banned my account without reason. I run 3 stores, 1 was almost completely setup on Facebook, full catalog and the other 2 basic info. Facebook just took the info and deleted the account. How can this be even allowed to happen?

simquility
독일
앱 사용 기간 5일
2022년 2월 21일

The Facebook Marketing is not working.. Getting Error "A problem with Facebook prevented your activity from being published. Try to republish in a few minutes."

ayraethnic.com
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Meta개 2022년 2월 22일

Hey there,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team are consistently working to improve the app so I am sorry to hear in this instance it didn't work as expected for you. I'm going to follow up with you with an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can provide your feedback to my team and troubleshoot this further with you.

Thomas l Shopify

2022년 6월 29일

Worst customer service ever. If you want to grow your business, please avoid Facebook. They'll just waste your time and money. My Ads account was disabled and I verified my identity the same day, they disabled it again after 3 days. Spent all my day learning Facebook ads and they're not ready to help. I guess they're overhype, it doesn't worth your time

Diamonygift
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Meta개 2022년 7월 2일

Hi there,

Jackie here from Shopify support, thank you for leaving a review on our facebook channel app. I'm going to reach out to you to discuss the account specific details please watch out for my email.

Jackie | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

2023년 3월 20일

Dogshit platform, every ad account gets banned and deleted for no reason. What's up with that Mark? Fix this shit

WORLD OF CRAFT
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Meta개 2023년 5월 3일

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

2023년 5월 10일

エラーが発生して接続できません。Facebookのアカウントを作る無駄な作業だけが悔やまれます。Instagramを使いたいだけなのですが、Metaのサイトでさんざん意味不明なエラーに見舞われて解決した後、さぁいよいよ接続するぞというときに、something wrong has happened. と。異なる企業間の連携なので難しいのは承知の上ですが、Meta社には望ましき点が多いと思いました。

CHEAMS
일본
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Meta개 2023년 5월 11일

やあ!
レビューを残していただきありがとうございます。 ご迷惑をおかけして申し訳ございませんが、解決をお手伝いさせていただきたいと思います。 こちらのリンク https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram からビジネス サポート チームにご連絡ください。お客様に直接フォローアップし、可能な限り最高のエクスペリエンスをお届けできるようにいたします。

ありがとう、
メタサポート。

2023년 1월 22일

incompréhensible impossible de publier ma pub a cause d'un refus et ca ne m'explique pourquoi j'ai eu un refus

StylingBrush
과들루프
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Meta개 2023년 5월 4일

Bonjour à tous!
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis. Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée et souhaitons vous aider à trouver une solution. Veuillez contacter notre équipe d'assistance aux entreprises via ce lien https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram afin que nous puissions vous suivre directement et vous assurer d'avoir la meilleure expérience possible.

Merci,
[Méta-soutien].

2020년 9월 24일

first it was messing up my pixel data now its firing the pixel twice. this is terrible, you should give people the option to just use the old way of setting up pixel, you people don't care about others frustration they are having with your app, day and night I've been trying to fix this, there is no support, nothing to help!

AeroGlow
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Meta개 2020년 9월 25일

Thanks for sharing your feedback! That definitely sounds frustrating, and I get where you're coming from. I'd like to help in anyway that I can. In that regard, I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

2020년 10월 5일

Can't chose to use only the pixel, no product mapping, no category mapping, the app gets all the description not the seo one. Its a badd app for the final aparence of your instagram store

S3ART Store
스페인
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Meta개 2020년 10월 6일

Thank you for sharing your review and leaving feedback. Merchant feedback is valuable to us as we continue to develop and upgrade our apps for optimal use. I'll be sending you a follow up email shortly to discuss any further comments you have. - Veena, Shopify Support