Facebook & Instagram , 리뷰 4,657개

전체 평점
3.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 62%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 1일

This app has always been flakey. I've found it disconnected from time to time. Also, I can't activate PayPal because the button doesn't work. Finally, I was surprised to find that all my products had a 10% discount automatically applied.

Think Tank Photo
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Meta개 2024년 2월 9일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2023년 12월 29일

The app is fine however I got several sales during the holidays and since my items are personalized and have custom options I had to track these people down. This however was not as easy as emailing them or reaching out to them through the fB shop. They never either got the messages or they were never sent. I have no idea how you FB can force something on shops that just doesn't work.

Pintody
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 5일

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review with detailed feedback!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 3월 14일

I just got a notification to say the app may not be work contact the developer can someone help

Enchanted Chić Scents
영국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 15일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2023년 12월 22일

A couple of big issues we have are:

1: These sales automatically go through to our admin but if we need to update them, offer partial refunds or make any change even with an exchange we cannot. The entirety of the screens blocked out for us. This screws up reporting and just about every other aspect of the function.

2 - You all do not recognize back ordered products. So folks are ordering and not being told items are on back order. This is terrible for customer service and our overall brand.

3 - Bright side is that you all do a great Job selling, it just needs to be polished and easier for the back end admin.

Maroon Bell Outdoor®
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Meta개 2023년 12월 29일

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review with detailed feedback!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 2월 14일

Checkout with facebook & Instagram is so premature that we might have to pull out. None of the basic settings like shipping is being synced. It just defaults to free shipping... meanwhile we're only a pick-up business.

Daily Deals
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 2월 16일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers! If you need further assistance from us, please contact us here:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 4월 3일

Hello, I am getting an error while connecting my Facebook account, I log in but it does not connect the account.

My Store
영국
앱 사용 기간 23일
2023년 12월 19일

hello!
facebook & instagram doing very well but add strategy is not well now as compare previous strategy please do some thing

Trendie Hub
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Meta개 2023년 12월 21일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 8일

Ola e Bom dia, Team app Facebook & Instagram,

Como vai? espero que esteja tudo bem com voces e um bom inicio de ano novo desejos a voces.

Pois eu sou Ana Paula Lima e estou começando agora com a nova loja BrandsStyle,
E estou usando app Facebook e Instagram na minha Loja Shopify, mas estou observando que uma mensagem do app Facebook & Instagram, dentro do acesso com a plataforma Shopify descrevendo assim, ( Este app precisa de atenção
Facebook & Instagram have issues that need your attention. Visit their sales channel to resolve them.) Pois bem eu acessei app à alguns dias atras para finalizar a verificação e eu ja enviei os DOCUMENTOS e Deu certo., pois no acesso em meu celular descreve como já em ((fase de analise de loja para conclusão) uma imagem azul ao lado do meu gerenciador de comercio, Ana Paula, Shopify: Brandsstyleltd 17038...)
Mas ainda o sistema plataforma shopify app facebook e instagram ainda volta pedir documentos, como se eu nao tivesse feito nada, que é um absurdo pois eu ja enviei sim os documentos.
Poderia dizer porque o sistema com acesso pc nao dar a mesma resposta com acesso no telefone?
é so uma curiosidade minha por que o sistema app facebook e instagram deveria funcionar em tempo online como no acesso com telefone celular.

Espero que tenha entendido a minha mensagem
E Obrigada pela a sua atenção.
E à todos um Feliz 2024!
Ana Paula

BrandsStyleLtd
스위스
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 12일

Olá,

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário com feedback detalhado!

Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial por meio deste link se pudermos ajudar você:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Faremos o acompanhamento direto com você e garantiremos que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte

2024년 2월 24일

they are really good platforms coz it exposes your products to a lot of different kinds of people from different cultures allover the world

T&T STORE
우간다
앱 사용 기간 22분
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 1일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2023년 12월 21일

in review

urban pulse 107
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Meta개 2023년 12월 29일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance from us: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support