리뷰 (5,398)

전체 평점
4
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 63%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 8일

Challenging. I had to guess my way around and Instagram help haven't even responded to my request as to why my shop tagging system is not working and saying "no product catalogue found". I have resorted to asking Shopify help and hope this works. Challenging when its your livelihood depending on it.

Jettah & Till Design
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2024년 6월 3일

I actually have not immersed in the app as yet. I do have one thing to suggest. When calling for the verification, the recording does not give answer time. It gave me first just 3 digits and hung up. Subsequent calls gave me only 2 digits, and then hung up. There was no repetition. After 5 calls I finally received the full number; just barely. This was with me sitting here with my phone in hand waiting for the call and immediately pressing the button to answer. There is definitely room for improvement there.

Guidayne's
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 6월 26일

The shop integration itself is setup but other than tagging products in posts - which only work in the mobile app - I'm unable to display a link to the shop on my Facebook business page. Each time I try to change the action button setup it prompts me for setup/login into Shopify and ultimately takes me to my existing shop without ever adding it to my Business page action button.

Gentry Crafted
미국
앱 사용 기간 22일
2024년 7월 1일

I find it very complicated. All info about the product needs to be re-written,

by Bella
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 7월 1일

none of my Reels are posted on my Facebook account automatically, I have to do it manually and it takes time.

CG Handcrafters
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 7월 3일

have to say it's complicated and hard to use

Happy Vanilla Crochet
영국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2024년 7월 7일

My shop is placed under review for days and i am still waiting for the approval so i can finish setting up my ads.

Nayabeauty
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3일
2024년 7월 10일

I have downloaded Facebook & Instagram app on my Shopify store on 28/6/2024, and it is taking to long to be reviewed by Facebook & Instagram team.

Roamer Shop
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 10일
2024년 7월 15일

A bit confusing TBH

Unwritten
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 7월 3일

plataforma difícil de solucionar problemas e muito exigente em suas politicas, não é muito assertiva com a orientação e nem intuitiva para ajudar solucionar dificuldades

Ponza Magazine
브라질
앱 사용 기간 2개월