Facebook & Instagram , 리뷰 4,539개

전체 평점
3.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 63%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 9일

Instagram is very engaging. It is easier to use than FB business page. I find FB business page a little more difficult to use as a selling platform. It is good for information about my business to direct them to my actual website but so far I am not sure I can use it to sell from. I primarily use FB Marketplace until I figure it all out.

creative designs by eliana
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 12일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 30일

It is working fine and fast. But there is no option for sending informations like "Own number 0" or "Own label 1" and this is a very important function i need to categorize my products in the Meta Ads Manager..

Pelletgrill.ch
스위스
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Meta개 2024년 2월 2일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

2023년 11월 29일

It's definitely going better than expected. I am getting more sales and more exposure. Occasionally I have issues capturing all the the information I get when orders come directly from my website versus FB and IG. For example, my website requires a phone number (mainly so we call them customer if there is a problem), but it is not a requirement in FB or IG. Some of our products and services are time sensitive where need to get a hold of the customer asap. Just having their email means we may not get to them in time. These are just minor kinks we can work out. Overall it has definitely boosted sales and we have had zero problem with payouts or processing

The Good Stuff
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Meta개 2023년 12월 15일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 11일

THINK ITS A GREAT TOOL. I SEE THE BENEFITS. PERSONALLY ID LIKE SOME ALTERNATIVES FOR AD PRICING FOR NEW MEMBERS ,STARTUPS. MAYBE EVEN A UNLIMITED LOW MONTHLY SUBCRIPTION FOR A FEW MONTHS. THAT CAN BE UPGRADED LATER BUT GIVE SMALL BUSINESS'S A JUMPSTART.

4 DA LOW
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 26일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers and for your suggestion!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 31일

it was hard to setup and run ads but other than that everything is going well

Trending Gift Spot
미국
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 Meta개 2024년 2월 2일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 15일

Great so far. Thank you!

The Closet Connect Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 26일

Hi there!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 5일에 편집됨

I enjoy all of your products. I enjoyed sharing and reposting inspirational posts. Thank you for these great platforms!

TRINITYFlag Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 5일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2023년 12월 12일

This website is great and easy to use. Like all websites it has a couple bugs however it is easy to work past.

Powers Fitness
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Meta개 2023년 12월 15일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2023년 10월 27일

A little challenging learning the ropes and getting through all the validations but started posting and creating boosted ads. I really like attention ads are getting. I'll be creating a full-blown ad soon as I get through the additional training videos.

Allie's Gift Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Meta개 2023년 11월 3일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2023년 10월 21일

It is good but sometimes does not show on my sales channels properly. This is when I go go to add new products through my shopify.

peggyskiddycorral
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Meta개 2023년 10월 27일

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, if you need further troubleshooting help regarding your sales channels:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support