리뷰 (4,755)

전체 평점
3.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 62%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 17일

The integration between Facebook and Instagram is somewhat complicated but starting from scratch if things do not work out is not a bad idea. If anything thank you for this service and we are greatly looking foreword to doing business with Meta and Shopify.

Tulu Skincare
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 5월 16일

I love it! Bring me new customer that I know that are real and the extra layer of protection and the social creditability for my small business.

Plusletics® Apparel - Fitness Chick Enterprises, Inc.
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2024년 5월 7일

I recommend this because is organized clear and helpful

Alli G Men's Wear
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 4월 4일

this shi hard ass fuck i was making 6 figuers a day before installing it now i make 8 figuers a day damn im glad to be here what alife gang

SneakerFantasy
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 30일
2024년 3월 20일

Hi! Just like my rating isn't 100% cos face book is actually very popular with huge number. For beginers its expensive. But i no doubt love it.

SAMKASS
나이지리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 21일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 30일

It is working fine and fast. But there is no option for sending informations like "Own number 0" or "Own label 1" and this is a very important function i need to categorize my products in the Meta Ads Manager..

Pelletgrill.ch
스위스
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Meta개 2024년 2월 2일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 3월 14일

because it's the biggest social media on the planet.

Electric Mariner
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 21일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 3월 25일

Communication helps and is useful

Hues Designs by Ashwini
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 3월 5일

Solid app, with the only note being setup for shared data tracking could be a bit smoother.

ArtVisual
미국
앱 사용 기간 26일
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 8일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 9일

Instagram is very engaging. It is easier to use than FB business page. I find FB business page a little more difficult to use as a selling platform. It is good for information about my business to direct them to my actual website but so far I am not sure I can use it to sell from. I primarily use FB Marketplace until I figure it all out.

creative designs by eliana
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 12일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support