Facebook & Instagram , 리뷰 4,657개

전체 평점
3.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 62%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 19일

In a few words would like to say that I love it! It keep me in touch with family, friends and clients. Than you!

Anicoletta's Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 21일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 2월 20일

I was confused about the new PayPal I was required to make but I already connected here with Shopify , still a bit confusing thou about the connections between both connected together thou cause the both have their own business page still trying to figure it out , but all in all it’s been great . Still waiting on my first sale .

MEETYRCOLOR.COM
미국
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 Meta개 2024년 2월 23일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

If you need further assistance from us, don't hesitate to reach out to us here: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 3월 20일

It is a bit difficult to set up at first. Overall, it is not bad once you get past those initial bumps. We enjoy having the ability to set this up and it will be great for business.

Loft & Bloom
미국
앱 사용 기간 9일
2024년 3월 3일

I enjoy Facebook and the selling platform is simple to manage.

Rich and Rich Homeopportunities
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 8일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 31일

I would always recommend FB & instagram before any. Everything about this app and platform are so user friendly and is worth having . never had an issue that was over looked or fixed .

Healthy living
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 2월 2일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 1월 16일

Excited to get started selling on these platforms! META was very helpful getting me set up!

Blush Boutique And Tanning
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Meta개 2024년 1월 26일

Hi there!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 3월 27일

Great app, you can easily connect your Meta manager with Shopify.

Foerge
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2024년 2월 7일

It's working really well so far and setup was easy to follow.

32Cart
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Meta개 2024년 2월 9일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024년 3월 29일

So far the process has been very smooth to set up shops on the platform and everything worked without a single issue, love the experience, thank you Meta!

PawLife
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
2024년 2월 23일

It's getting easier and easier to use over time.

GroveWisdom
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Meta개 2024년 3월 1일

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support