Facebook & Instagram , 4 713 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
3,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 62 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 15 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 16 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
8. februar 2024

I have everything set up and i keep getting this message Facebook & Instagram has not been set up. Finish the remaining steps to start selling on this sales channel. And when I try to do this it will not let me submit. Very frustrating

UpCycle Couture House
USA
9 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 16. februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

7. mai 2024

I recommend this because is organized clear and helpful

Alli G Men's Wear
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
14. mars 2024

I just got a notification to say the app may not be work contact the developer can someone help

Enchanted Chić Scents
Storbritannia
7 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 15. mars 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

4. april 2024

Thank you in advance guys.

EPICK
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
20. mars 2024

Hi! Just like my rating isn't 100% cos face book is actually very popular with huge number. For beginers its expensive. But i no doubt love it.

SAMKASS
Nigeria
4 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 21. mars 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

9. april 2024

I am not computer savvy at all and I find this app very easy to use and a step by step guide that makes it painless.

Gangsta & Gentleman
USA
15 dager bruker appen
20. februar 2024

Good app, keep it up.

Thomas Clipper
Storbritannia
Rundt 4 år bruker appen
Meta svarte 23. februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

15. februar 2024

So far everything is operational and going well.

Sassy Elegant Curves
USA
Rundt 2 år bruker appen
Meta svarte 23. februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

4. april 2024

this shi hard ass fuck i was making 6 figuers a day before installing it now i make 8 figuers a day damn im glad to be here what alife gang

SneakerFantasy
Sør-Afrika
30 dager bruker appen
28. mars 2024

The worst support from shopify and meta. Both companies hand balling the issue, after months of continuous contact attempts still no resolution.

Jump and Pump
Australia
Over 1 år bruker appen