Omtaler (5 484)

Samlet vurdering
4,1
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 64 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 14 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 15 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
7. august 2023

Must be easier to connect and verify the domain having to access the domain and creating txt files must be easier from the beginning, have to wait too much and find solutions on my own.

la forêt coffee
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 18. august 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

26. desember 2023

The customer service is the best

Celebritips
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Meta svarte 29. desember 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your customer support experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers and glad we were able to help!

Thank you,
Meta Support

21. januar 2024

amazing ! A must have

Blyss Room™
USA
10 dager bruker appen
Meta svarte 26. januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

Redigert 22. juli 2024

Personnel à l'écoute, très bon service, répond en un temps record.
Merci

JEUX EDUCATIFS
Storbritannia
2 måneder bruker appen
14. juli 2024

ótimo processo de integração com esse APP

https://digiltaloferta.myshopify.com/collections/all?page=3
Brasil
14 minutter bruker appen
10. februar 2024

thanks

SRVERS
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Meta svarte 16. februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

15. august 2023

The Facebook pixel is mistakenly firing the purchase event on product pages, making the campaign algorithm confused and performing poorly. I don´t recommend this app and don't count on getting any support from Meta.

Woodz
Brasil
Over 2 år bruker appen
Meta svarte 18. august 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

16. august 2023

not good since Instagram suspended my new account that was not even 24 hrs. Old saying it was a fake account. don't know how that is sorry i could not instantly live up to their standard's!

beads and more
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Meta svarte 18. august 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

29. juni 2024

aplicativo bom

Click Das Ofertas
Brasil
Rundt 1 time bruker appen
Redigert 19. september 2023

always something not working, looks like developers don't give a damn is it working or not. Not sure how shopify allows it to be here.

NeckAround
Litauen
5 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 5. september 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].