Omtaler (5 484)

Samlet vurdering
4,1
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 64 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 14 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 15 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
1. juli 2024

Por el momento muy buena experiencia.

ChickNappies
Spania
Rundt 1 time bruker appen
29. januar 2024

ME HAN ELIMINADO COMO ADMINISTRADORA D EMI CUENTA EMPRESARIAL DE FACEBOOK Y INSTAGRAM. NO HAY FORMA DE ACCEDER Y NO ENTIENDO PORQUE LA HAYAN ELIMINADO ya que no hay forma de averiguarlo.

Traces of the World
Spania
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
Meta svarte 2. februar 2024

¡Hola!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña detallada. Nos disculpamos por las molestias causadas y nos gustaría ayudarle con una solución.

Comuníquese con nuestro equipo de soporte comercial a través de este enlace: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Podemos continuar apoyándolo directamente y asegurarnos de que tenga la mejor experiencia posible.

Gracias,
Meta soporte

25. desember 2023

The experience is good

Flyer Finds
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Meta svarte 29. desember 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

15. juli 2024

kkl

Decor Euphoria
Frankrike
Rundt 12 timer bruker appen
31. juli 2023

Awesome apps to use and sell and advertise products across the whole world. customers can easily buy products through Facebook & Instagram.

VelvetVista
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Meta svarte 18. august 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

12. oktober 2023

Before it was a great app, but now it is not. Not support anything but only sync of product catalog to facebook, even can't share product cards in messenger anymore.

US AUTO
Myanmar (Burma)
10 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 20. oktober 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

19. juli 2024

Bom

Xavora
Brasil
Rundt 1 time bruker appen
5. desember 2023

so far so good its been a walk in the park. tedious yes but not too difficult

CountryRabbit
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Meta svarte 15. desember 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

16. juli 2024

a

Garantido Online
Brasil
Rundt 1 time bruker appen
7. april 2024

ok

Relax Store
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen