Facebook & Instagram , 4 672 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
3,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 62 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 15 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 16 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
21. oktober 2023

It is good but sometimes does not show on my sales channels properly. This is when I go go to add new products through my shopify.

peggyskiddycorral
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 27. oktober 2023

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, if you need further troubleshooting help regarding your sales channels:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

13. november 2023

this is best network for every one

Divinglow
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 20. november 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

11. februar 2024

DSECF

Sarah´s boutique
Costa Rica
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Meta svarte 16. februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

Redigert 1. mai 2023

I was wondering what I can do about the problem that the fb & Instagram channel are not supported in the Shopify store. Because the tracking has been off the last week and the ads are performing less good now. Is there a problem with my pixel and with the integration of the sales channels to my Shopify shop. I was wondering if there is anything that I can do to fix this issue.

King Amsterdam
Nederland
8 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 3. mai 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

16. august 2023

Meta is a little confusing, it is going to take me a long time to figure it all out. I am brand new at all of this so, that could play a huge part in how technical everything is.

One Of A Kind And Things
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 18. august 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

9. august 2023

Things for the most part are pretty self explanatory and the apps assists in the what is needed next. There are a few minor things I am trying to learn more about such as ADs and building the traffic to the page. That is still a little unclear but for the most part navigating the page was pretty simple to do.

Cue Mood Clothing
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 18. august 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

5. november 2023

I want ot sell my product from Facebook

NIMI$
Kosovo
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 10. november 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us.

If you need further assistance, please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

28. august 2023

it was hard at first but now I'm in Thank you so much!!! hope I make sales using this app looking forward to this era in my life.

therjsnews
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 5. september 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

28. juli 2023

as long as you read the instructions, it was easy to put together. the program allowed my shop to post quickly and also helped me create a paypal account

Swift Commerce
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 18. august 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

12. september 2023

While it's absolutely essential for any ecommerce company, this app is NOT very intuitive and there is virtually no support other than the very generic support email. And even then they have no clue how to help you since it's such a niche app!

InfantBoo.com
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Meta svarte 15. september 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Feel free to reach out via the link if you need further assistance from our team: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].