Facebook & Instagram , 4 717 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
3,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 62 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 15 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 16 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
7. november 2023

Very Helpful

Candles81'
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 10. november 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

1. januar 2024

Tres bon

RoRiShop
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Meta svarte 5. januar 2024

Hola!

Gràcies per prendre el temps per deixar una ressenya. Agraïm escoltar els nostres clients!

Gràcies,
Meta Suport

5. desember 2023

Good

Bams Store
USA
4 dager bruker appen
Meta svarte 15. desember 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

18. desember 2023

It’s ok

Danshan stuffs and items llc
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 21. desember 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

7. august 2023

4 estrela apenas porque exite que tenhamos o Shopify Payments. Isso limita para quem quer usar um outro meio de pagamento. Mas se voce usa o Shopify Payments ele faz tudo sozinho mesmo.

JEAZ LLC
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 18. august 2023

Olá!

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário e compartilhar sua experiência conosco. Agradecemos ouvir nossos clientes!

Obrigado,
[MetaSuporte].

2. august 2023

Je recomande facebook comme un cannal parce que facebook est une grande site que acceuille plus de visiteur par jours. Merci davance

DELTA-DIGITAL-SHOP
Canada
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 18. august 2023

Salut!

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis et de partager votre expérience avec nous. Nous apprécions avoir des nouvelles de nos clients!

Merci,
[Méta-soutien].

14. oktober 2023

it is good

My Shopping Dose
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Meta svarte 20. oktober 2023

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

22. februar 2021

facebook commerce manager is fairly easy to use this as not been my first time setting this us it is difficult sometimes but this time when smooth for me thankfully

Fortitude
USA
Nesten 5 år bruker appen
16. februar 2021

This is generally a good a good application to use for my clothing business. It works smoothly with absolutely no signs of hiccups

PlayDressUpSA
Sør-Afrika
Nesten 5 år bruker appen
23. februar 2021

It was easy to set-up, user-friendly. There were no issues with connecting social platforms and catalog

The 7th Avenue
Australia
Over 4 år bruker appen