Facebook & Instagram , 4.727 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de fevereiro de 2024

This app has always been flakey. I've found it disconnected from time to time. Also, I can't activate PayPal because the button doesn't work. Finally, I was surprised to find that all my products had a 10% discount automatically applied.

Think Tank Photo
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 9 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

14 de março de 2024

I just got a notification to say the app may not be work contact the developer can someone help

Enchanted Chić Scents
Reino Unido
7 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

29 de dezembro de 2023

The app is fine however I got several sales during the holidays and since my items are personalized and have custom options I had to track these people down. This however was not as easy as emailing them or reaching out to them through the fB shop. They never either got the messages or they were never sent. I have no idea how you FB can force something on shops that just doesn't work.

Pintody
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review with detailed feedback!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

3 de abril de 2024

Hello, I am getting an error while connecting my Facebook account, I log in but it does not connect the account.

My Store
Reino Unido
23 dias usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2024

they are really good platforms coz it exposes your products to a lot of different kinds of people from different cultures allover the world

T&T STORE
Uganda
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

14 de fevereiro de 2024

Checkout with facebook & Instagram is so premature that we might have to pull out. None of the basic settings like shipping is being synced. It just defaults to free shipping... meanwhile we're only a pick-up business.

Daily Deals
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 16 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers! If you need further assistance from us, please contact us here:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

22 de dezembro de 2023

A couple of big issues we have are:

1: These sales automatically go through to our admin but if we need to update them, offer partial refunds or make any change even with an exchange we cannot. The entirety of the screens blocked out for us. This screws up reporting and just about every other aspect of the function.

2 - You all do not recognize back ordered products. So folks are ordering and not being told items are on back order. This is terrible for customer service and our overall brand.

3 - Bright side is that you all do a great Job selling, it just needs to be polished and easier for the back end admin.

Maroon Bell Outdoor®
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 29 de dezembro de 2023

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review with detailed feedback!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

17 de maio de 2024

no me deja crear mi catalogo para vender por facebook ni instagram

MKShop
Chile
3 meses usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2023

hello!
facebook & instagram doing very well but add strategy is not well now as compare previous strategy please do some thing

Trendie Hub
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

8 de janeiro de 2024

Ola e Bom dia, Team app Facebook & Instagram,

Como vai? espero que esteja tudo bem com voces e um bom inicio de ano novo desejos a voces.

Pois eu sou Ana Paula Lima e estou começando agora com a nova loja BrandsStyle,
E estou usando app Facebook e Instagram na minha Loja Shopify, mas estou observando que uma mensagem do app Facebook & Instagram, dentro do acesso com a plataforma Shopify descrevendo assim, ( Este app precisa de atenção
Facebook & Instagram have issues that need your attention. Visit their sales channel to resolve them.) Pois bem eu acessei app à alguns dias atras para finalizar a verificação e eu ja enviei os DOCUMENTOS e Deu certo., pois no acesso em meu celular descreve como já em ((fase de analise de loja para conclusão) uma imagem azul ao lado do meu gerenciador de comercio, Ana Paula, Shopify: Brandsstyleltd 17038...)
Mas ainda o sistema plataforma shopify app facebook e instagram ainda volta pedir documentos, como se eu nao tivesse feito nada, que é um absurdo pois eu ja enviei sim os documentos.
Poderia dizer porque o sistema com acesso pc nao dar a mesma resposta com acesso no telefone?
é so uma curiosidade minha por que o sistema app facebook e instagram deveria funcionar em tempo online como no acesso com telefone celular.

Espero que tenha entendido a minha mensagem
E Obrigada pela a sua atenção.
E à todos um Feliz 2024!
Ana Paula

BrandsStyleLtd
Suíça
4 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2024

Olá,

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário com feedback detalhado!

Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial por meio deste link se pudermos ajudar você:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Faremos o acompanhamento direto com você e garantiremos que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte