Facebook & Instagram , 4.539 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 63% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de novembro de 2020

The app seems to be easy to handle but it is the business.facebook.com thats an nightmare. its a maze. But I hope it will get better.

tempus4u
Dinamarca
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 25 de novembro de 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to see you found the app easy to navigate. Merchant feedback is extremely important to us in order to improve our app. I'll be sending you an email shortly to see if you have any suggestions or further details you'd like to share as feedback for the app. - Anna, Shopify Support

7 de dezembro de 2020

It was very quick and easy to use. It only took about 5 minutes for me to get everything i needed to get done done.

JaiBeauty
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm glad to hear you had an easy time! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

22 de outubro de 2020

This app have been helpful, I am still getting everything going. I enjoy setting up my online store and helping build my brand. I see great things happening soon.

HENNET
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 23 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback and leaving a review. I'm glad to hear the process in setting up your store has been enjoyable, and I'd love to know if there is anything further you need support with. I'll be sending you a follow up email shortly to touch base. - Veena, Shopify Support

2 de outubro de 2020

The setting was good. I hope it will grow my business well, I enjoyed this app. Thank you very much. ok

Catmondu
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 5 de outubro de 2020

Thanks for letting us know how the Facebook app is working for you, we always like to hear about this. I'm going to send you an email to see how we can improve it more for you. Keep an eye on your inbox for that email. - Cíara, Shopify Support.

26 de abril de 2022

Cannot get past the last step, continues to say that i'm already connected when i'm not. It's a real headache

SITUS Design & Goods
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 28 de abril de 2022

Hi there,

My name is William from the Marketplaces support team at Shopify, thanks for taking the time to review our app. The error you are describing requires troubleshooting on an individual level so I'll reach out to discuss those details with you directly.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

3 de dezembro de 2020

Not quite sure. I have not used it that much but going forward i will use it more.Not quite sure. I have not used it that much but going forward i will use it more.Not quite sure. I have not used it that much but going forward i will use it more.

Frezh Division
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 4 de dezembro de 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Your feedback is extremely important to us and I want to ensure that you are getting the most out of the app. I will be sending you an email shortly to see if you needed any assistance to get the app set up. Look forward to hearing back! - Anna, Shopify Support

4 de novembro de 2020

Using this app my Shop Tab does not appear on my Facebook Business page. So what's the use of having a Facebook shop if does not appear. Just saying...

Marianne Jones
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 5 de novembro de 2020

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback. I understand how important it is ensure the app is functioning properly so that you can sell products on Facebook. I’d like to look into this further for you and I will be in touch by email soon to ask for more details. - Anna, Shopify Support

13 de setembro de 2020

Lenta la sincronización. Poco intuitiva. Muy bueno el acceso desde Shopify pero cuesta terminar la vinculación.

Tu Vida Healthy
Espanha
28 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 15 de setembro de 2020

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una reseña y compartir sus comentarios. Mejoramos continuamente nuestra aplicación, y su opinión es esencial en este proceso, por lo que me gustaría investigarlo más a fondo. Le envié un correo electrónico y espero escuchar más de sus pensamientos pronto. - Rob, soporte de Shopify

2 de fevereiro de 2021

i hope this connects once and for all, ive been having trouble when sharing my link on Facebook , it says site under development while in reality its up and running

Hania Bitar Jewelry
Jordânia
26 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 3 de fevereiro de 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. As you know merchant feedback is very important to us. I'd like to hear more details on the issue you are encountering to see how I can help. I will be sending you an email shortly to ask for more information. - Anna, Shopify Support

16 de dezembro de 2020

Sometimes it is difficult to access Facebook management from here, despite using the right password and user id

VKVeruzka
Estados Unidos
26 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 17 de dezembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I definitely understanding how that may be frustrating. If you're referring to the redirects to your Facebook Business Manager, any login session that you are directed to is not actually hosted by our platform. I've sent you an email to discuss this further and I hope to hear back from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support