Facebook & Instagram , 4.713 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Best for Sales and marketing

TheMakhan
Índia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

11 de janeiro de 2024

THINK ITS A GREAT TOOL. I SEE THE BENEFITS. PERSONALLY ID LIKE SOME ALTERNATIVES FOR AD PRICING FOR NEW MEMBERS ,STARTUPS. MAYBE EVEN A UNLIMITED LOW MONTHLY SUBCRIPTION FOR A FEW MONTHS. THAT CAN BE UPGRADED LATER BUT GIVE SMALL BUSINESS'S A JUMPSTART.

4 DA LOW
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers and for your suggestion!

Thank you,
Meta Support

6 de março de 2024

I'm just starting out but so far so , its been easy to set up.

GlassyTee
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

31 de janeiro de 2024

it was hard to setup and run ads but other than that everything is going well

Trending Gift Spot
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

25 de março de 2024

I am unable to verify my business.

Frisco Craft Studio
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
19 de março de 2024

This app os very helpful for Shopify store

Celebrity store
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

12 de janeiro de 2024

So far the integration with Shopify has been good, a little confusion on the verification steps, but the recommended was for sure the easiest.

store.thahar.com
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

29 de fevereiro de 2024

All is well keep doing what you are doing.

Ladyd Budget Bags and More
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

15 de janeiro de 2024

Great so far. Thank you!

The Closet Connect Boutique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

29 de novembro de 2023

It's definitely going better than expected. I am getting more sales and more exposure. Occasionally I have issues capturing all the the information I get when orders come directly from my website versus FB and IG. For example, my website requires a phone number (mainly so we call them customer if there is a problem), but it is not a requirement in FB or IG. Some of our products and services are time sensitive where need to get a hold of the customer asap. Just having their email means we may not get to them in time. These are just minor kinks we can work out. Overall it has definitely boosted sales and we have had zero problem with payouts or processing

The Good Stuff
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support