Facebook & Instagram , 4.729 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de setembro de 2020

Lenta la sincronización. Poco intuitiva. Muy bueno el acceso desde Shopify pero cuesta terminar la vinculación.

Tu Vida Healthy
Espanha
24 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 15 de setembro de 2020

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una reseña y compartir sus comentarios. Mejoramos continuamente nuestra aplicación, y su opinión es esencial en este proceso, por lo que me gustaría investigarlo más a fondo. Le envié un correo electrónico y espero escuchar más de sus pensamientos pronto. - Rob, soporte de Shopify

8 de dezembro de 2020

It was an easy process to set up and I liked that each step was clearly labelled but it was still confusing knowing what I was actually setting up along the way and what I was agreeing to. I did feel a little pressured into clicking yes for everything

Midnight Crusade
Austrália
23 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 9 de dezembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! Glad to hear that you found the process easy! I'd love to talk more about the parts that were confusing for you. I've sent out an email to you, I hope to hear back from you soon! - Abdalla, Shopify Support

21 de dezembro de 2020

I'm still a beginner with the app. It will be my first time making use of it for my shopify business.

Plants Furnish
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 22 de dezembro de 2020

Thank you for the review! I know that approaching Facebook and social media for the first time can be intimidating, so I've sent you an email with some information on next steps you can take. If you have any questions you can reply right there. Looking forward to hearing from you! - Jake, Shopify Support

27 de setembro de 2021

This is not the best app. It was working fine for a bit and now it disconnected Facebook and won't connect my FB Store. I can't even do an ad thru this app. Pretty much useless. There is no one to help with this issue. Also, be aware that when you connect, The app has full power over your FB account as an administrator. Let's hope someone doesn't get ticked and delete everything we worked for.

Chef Gina’s™ Mini Food
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
2 de novembro de 2020

FacebookやInstagramを活用してライブや動画配信しながら販売することにメリットを感じています。
しかし、それをやるまでの設定が分かりにくく数週間経過してしまいました。
FacebookやInstagramと連携できると知ってsyoppifai を始めたので、どのような設定が必要なのか具体的に知りたくても、それを知る術がありません。

japanese retro game store
Japão
20 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 3 de novembro de 2020

フィードバックと経験を共有するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私たちは、すべての商人がFacebookアプリをセットアップするのに役立つリソースがオンラインで利用できるように、一生懸命取り組んでいます。関連するリソースを見つけたり、アプリを使用するための要件を理解したりするのは難しい場合があることを理解しています。さらにサポートが必要かどうかを確認するために、メールでご連絡いたします。- Anna, Shopify Support

11 de fevereiro de 2021

All of my boxes have the green check mark for set up but the button for Request Approval is still grayed out. A little frustrating. Probably user error. :)

FortuneSuits.com
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 12 de fevereiro de 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Anna, Shopify Support

19 de maio de 2022

After receiving the application, we reviewed the e-commerce account. We have determined that the account does violate our e-commerce feature access requirements and therefore your store is not shown to potential customers. But what didn't show up

CARL HAUSER
Hong Kong, RAE da China
14 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2022

Hey there,

Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing with your commerce account. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can help address this concern.

Jason | Shopify

18 de setembro de 2021

"reinstall"
message
Hi "This page can't be loaded right now A technical problem prevented this page from loading. Reload this page, visit another page in Facebook Ads, or try again later."

REGALOS MX SHOP
México
9 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de outubro de 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application pour m'aider à faire ma vente de mixeur. J'aime vraiment comment ça marche.

vouv
França
9 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 22 de outubro de 2020

Bonjour ! Merci pour votre critique. Je vais vous envoyer un message pour en savoir plus sur votre expérience avec cette application. Gardez un œil sur vos e-mails ! - Lea

10 de abril de 2022

Can someone please help? I have been trying to link my shop to Facebook and I'm not having any luck.

LUXEADORE.CO
Austrália
6 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 12 de abril de 2022

Hey there,

Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing connecting your account. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address some of these concerns.

Jason | Shopify