Avaliações (4.759)

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de fevereiro de 2024

MY EXPERIENCE WITH FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM HAS BEEN QUITE INTERESTING! BOTH PLATFORMS HAVE EVOLVED IMMENSELY OVER THE YEARS, AND I'VE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO OBSERVE AND LEARN ABOUT THEIR DEVELOPMENT AND IMPACT ON SOCIETY

20sMentor
Paquistão
3 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

10 de maio de 2024

no conecta nada, no puedo incluir el pixel de mi pagina

It doesn´t work. I can´t connect with my web or even inclued the pixel

ANA INA
Colômbia
Quase 4 anos usando o app
28 de março de 2024

The worst support from shopify and meta. Both companies hand balling the issue, after months of continuous contact attempts still no resolution.

Jump and Pump
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
23 de maio de 2024

So far so good!

Abbraccio by AnaMontgomery
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
13 de junho de 2024

Trash and a scam. Charge you for ads that they REFUSE TO PUT UP. Then they do not tell you what the problem is, but continue to bill you!! They suck

Budget Prepper Supply (BPS)
Canadá
9 dias usando o app
20 de março de 2024

Hi! Just like my rating isn't 100% cos face book is actually very popular with huge number. For beginers its expensive. But i no doubt love it.

SAMKASS
Nigéria
4 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

5 de março de 2024

A very poor app integration riddled with flaws and consistent only in it's inaccuracies. If you care at all about accurate measurements and pixels, this is not the app for you. You'd think recording $1,500,000,000,000 in sales would be worth noting or investigating, but Meta has investigated itself, the pixel code, and the app developer and discovered that it's all working perfectly and this is to be expected.

Cascadia Liquor
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

29 de abril de 2024

awesome app easy to use..

Xtreme Elite Gaming
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

My Facebook page and Instagram account not connected to my Shopify website
Just show this app isn't compatible with your store
Tu mai kya karu

333 store
China
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
14 de março de 2024

I just got a notification to say the app may not be work contact the developer can someone help

Enchanted Chić Scents
Reino Unido
7 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support