Facebook & Instagram , 4.015 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 63% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 23 de novembro de 2020

A much improved app from the previous Facebook Channel from Shopify. HOWEVER, the method Shopify uses to create a product feed to populate the Product Catalog for Facebook/Instagram has ERRORS. Specifically, in Instagram Shopping only ONE variant will show up, seemingly at random and at times the most expensive variant, which can be a major deterrent when selling. I have large size variants showing up which obviously are priced higher than their smaller variants and with these current ISSUES a potential buyer would not even know that there are smaller, cheaper variants available. Also, the variant label itself (in my example, size) and unit amount (for example, 25g) is not mentioned anywhere under the product tabs in Instagram Shopping. Will edit this review once the above ISSUES are addressed.

oolongtime
Países Baixos
Tempo gasto no app: 12 dias
Meta deixou uma resposta 24 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd love to take the time to go through those points with you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

23 de novembro de 2020

Having hard time to setup my Facebook account, in order to connect my pixel account with it, so bad!

Jhunie
Canadá
Tempo gasto no app: 2 meses
Meta deixou uma resposta 24 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I definitely understand how frustrating that may be. I'd love to help! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

21 de novembro de 2020

I was going to replace the legacy interface to my Facebook shop but this created a new page, I have many existing followers but it would not connect to that page, If you start from scratch it would not be a problem. I also do not like that it appears to require sharing customer contact information, there should be a separate opt-in for customers, I don't want them bombarded by facebook.

Half Moon Stitchery
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 hora
Meta deixou uma resposta 23 de novembro de 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback! I'd like to hear more about the issues you were experiencing while trying to connect your Facebook page. I'd also like the opportunity to discuss the required permissions the app needs in order to function. I will be in touch via email soon. - Anna, Shopify Support

16 de novembro de 2020

it was a little challenging because it didnt immediately connect with my business accounts so i have to disconnect everything and start over.

Kidd's Pop Shop
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 17 horas
Meta deixou uma resposta 17 de novembro de 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We work hard to ensure our merchants are getting the assistance they need to get the Facebook channel set up. I'll be following up via email to look into any issues you are currently facing to ensure you are getting the most out of the app. - Anna, Shopify Support

6 de novembro de 2020

I get 3/4 of the way through setting it up and then it won't let me confirm anything. I have tried several times to do this, nothing saves or is confirmed. so frustrating

Chambray Blues
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 ano
Meta deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I know where you're coming from. Things can get frustrating if they don't work the way we want them to. I'd like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Data de edição: 8 de outubro de 2020

The problem w/ this app is when you deny the juices and food I sell there is no one to communicate.

SpaJuiceBar
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 4 meses
Meta deixou uma resposta 9 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback. When it comes to product approval this is something determined directly by Facebook that Shopify does not have a hand it. I would be more than happy to share resources on contacting Facebook to appeal not approved products, and will be in touch by email shortly to provide further details. - Veena, Shopify Support

1 de outubro de 2020

don't know yet as I have only just installed it. So its a bit premature to ask for 100 characters that I don't really want to

Classic Sailing
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: 5 meses
Meta deixou uma resposta 2 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Reviews are completely optional for merchants, and you can always change your review at a later date once you have more experience with the app. I'll be in touch via email to see if you have any further comments. - Veena, Shopify Support

25 de setembro de 2020

a saushau aijksiahjsuahsuah saisjaisjaisja ushaush auhsuasi aoskoaskaos auhsuahsuahs aoksoaksoaska ushausha

lojaextreme-create
Brasil
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
Meta deixou uma resposta 28 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

20 de setembro de 2020

I create a new page because i changed my phone number and no access to my old page its a big shame and not suuport from facebook

Nature & Dimension
França
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 anos
Meta deixou uma resposta 21 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

Data de edição: 7 de setembro de 2020

It is really difficult to use the app. The goal is good but the path is painful and documentation is weak. I am sure it will get better soon.

mrsimcard
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
Meta deixou uma resposta 7 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support