Facebook & Instagram , 3.977 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 64% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de março de 2023

Es rápida y facilita mucho el camino para aquellos que carecen de conocimientos técnicos y de configuración, es muy útil.

SYD C A
Venezuela
15 de março de 2023

$$$$$&&$$$$$$$$$$&&$$$$$$$$$$$$$&$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$&&$$$$$$$$$$$$$&$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ $$$$$$$&&$$$$$$$$$$$$$&$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ $$$$$$$&$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Manifesting
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 5 dias
26 de fevereiro de 2023

una plataforma muy util y fácil de usar, estas echa para resolver nuestros problema publicitarios en estes tiempo tan competitivo .

s torresllc
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 25 minutos
14 de fevereiro de 2023

tiện dụng với tất cả, tôi nghĩ như vậy, đó là nhận xét mang tính cá nhân không đại diện cho tất cả.
nó cũng làm khó tôi khi sử dụng

Nhà thuốc Dương Hoàng Kiên
Vietnã
Tempo gasto no app: 4 dias
1 de fevereiro de 2023

It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Submit review

ShopFina
Itália
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
31 de dezembro de 2022

good perfect app love it amazizing brilliant
fantasticIt isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Throne Fashion
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
Meta deixou uma resposta 2 de janeiro de 2023

Hi There!

Aaron here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you, Aaron.

14 de dezembro de 2022

its work very well i love facebok ads its work very well i love facebok adsits work very well i love facebok ads

A-Z store
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: 29 dias
Meta deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for leaving your review. We are glad that you are having a positive experience with Facebook Ads! Please let us know if we can assist you in any way.

Best regards,
Steve

Data de edição: 15 de dezembro de 2022

easy to use ... keep it up ... you guys are working hard to make this app better and easy ... keep it up guys

Lush Beddings PK
Paquistão
Tempo gasto no app: 9 meses
Meta deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for reaching out and for leaving an app review. The problem that you were experiencing within the Facebook & Instagram app should be fully resolved. We apologize for the inconvenience that this caused you. Thank you for using the app!

Best regards,
Steve

6 de dezembro de 2022

I had a smooth experience linking my Shopify and Facebook account, and was able to quickly link my Instagram account to Shopify to import my Shopify Catalog into my Instagram Shop

Geoffrey's Garments
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 6 dias
Meta deixou uma resposta 7 de dezembro de 2022

Hi There!

Kristin here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you, Kristin

19 de novembro de 2022

I like it...wonderful and I have feel very easiness due to this presence of this......Thank you very much

StoreHook Center
Paquistão
Tempo gasto no app: 2 meses
Meta deixou uma resposta 20 de novembro de 2022

Hi There!

Aaron here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Aaron