Avaliações (5.237)

Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 63% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de julho de 2024

TERRIBLE! I have had issues that haven't been fixed with Meta for almost 5 years! VERY expensive, no conversions, no help!

Amanda Marcucci
Itália
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
27 de junho de 2024

Horrible. They randomly cancel orders that are marked as pre-order

Belaré Home
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
26 de junho de 2024

Dealing with Facebook has been overly complicated due to numerous nonsensical prohibitions, bans, and restrictions, making it impossible to use as a reliable platform. As an ordinary jewelry shop, I have been treated like a drug dealer due to their excessive algorithmic detections. I am truly exhausted from trying to cope with this and have decided to give up after five years of constant frustration.

SilverbySwan
Reino Unido
Quase 4 anos usando o app
4 de junho de 2024

Não consigo mais sincronizar os produtos da minha loja para o Meta. E excluir o app do SHOPIFY é impossivel

Renato Peres - Joias Artesanais
Brasil
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
27 de junho de 2024

pesimo no puedo conectarla me dice que no tengo acceso y no puedo conectar la tienda

BYRKA
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
2 de julho de 2024

No es tan facil de entender para los queno somos expertos

9010wear
México
Quase 3 anos usando o app
4 de julho de 2024

It keeps asking me to verify my account, yet there are no helpful instructions. Very frustrating.

Make My Shave
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
5 de junho de 2024

I have attempted to get the shop button to appear on my facebook page with no luck. there seems to be a disconnect issue.

AquaBlastFit
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
12 de junho de 2024

Can't get the app to connect to facebook page and there is no support at all for this problem

jetpilotnz
Nova Zelândia
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
3 de julho de 2024

It says that my accounts are already connected to a shopify store. I'm not sure what that is about, but I cannot figure out how to even disconnect the accounts. I've tried uninstalling/reinstalling the app, but it still will not let me select my meta accounts.

Cauldron Queen Creations
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app