Facebook & Instagram , 4.672 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de agosto de 2023

Just like all social media platforms, these sales channels are somewhat restrictive about WHAT you can sell, but that is pretty much to be expected. In addition to clothing and other general items like soaps, mugs, etc., I also sell vitamins and supplements, and Facebook really does not like that. Some of my supplements cannot be sold on these platforms, but I can still run ads and link to the product directly on my website, so I suppose that's an acceptable solution.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 18 de agosto de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

Data de edição: 26 de janeiro de 2024

After all the changes to fb, meta updates all seems to working well. It did take a over a year to get it all together but at least I can easily post product from messenger. I still cannot view shop items when in shop on facebook but believe that was one of the changes made.

Fru Gal Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 18 de agosto de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

7 de abril de 2024

ok

Relax Store
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
16 de março de 2024

crashes

boon.co.ke
Reino Unido
19 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

9 de setembro de 2023

I'm trying to figure out why I can't create a Marketing Campaign in Facebook. I am able to in Microsoft and Pinterest but not in Facebook/Instagram.
Was that feature removed in the app?

South Strand Life Travel, Photography and Gifts
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 15 de setembro de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

18 de maio de 2023

When we click on stores in Instagram, I want to remove the cargo and delivery field in the product detail area, but I cannot remove it, all websites with shopify software have the same problem in their ig stores, it is not possible to completely remove this field, you should make a development about it.

Piano Jewellery
Turquia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 22 de maio de 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram
so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

3 de janeiro de 2024

No me permite añadir el pixel de facebook a mi tienda de shopify

servibroders
Peru
Aproximadamente 21 horas usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2024

Hola,

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña.

Comuníquese con nuestro equipo de soporte comercial a través de este enlace para que podamos brindarle más ayuda:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Nos aseguraremos de comunicarnos con usted directamente y asegurarnos de que tenga la mejor experiencia posible.

Gracias,
Meta soporte

16 de junho de 2023

I am seeing drafted products in ads using the feed. Can you help? The Facebook store itself seems to show the correct products, but drafted products somehow make it to the ads.

By Boel
Dinamarca
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 27 de junho de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We would like to assist you with a resolution regarding your drafted products within ads.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link:
https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

8 de junho de 2023

I cant change my facebook pixel while its hacked, I send the Meta team to report but they said i have to check it with Shopify while the report message is send to MEta always

SUISUI CARE
Bélgica
4 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 14 de junho de 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.
Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram
We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.
Thank you,
[Meta Support]

19 de setembro de 2023

It's ok, there are things that should not be as difficult as they are or other things that are hidden but very needed for your shop to work.

WearManga
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 22 de setembro de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. If you need further assistance from us, please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].