Facebook & Instagram , 4.672 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de fevereiro de 2021

First time user and i dont know how tit gonna work for me. but im excited and look forward to get som positiv benefits of this app.

www.shop-hannahmartin.com
Alemanha
3 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I've sent along an email to you with some resources about how you can get started selling and driving sales on Instagram and Facebook. If you have any questions, you can respond right to that email! Looking forward to hearing from you. - Jake, Shopify Support

4 de fevereiro de 2022

Hello. How i can install Facebook channel for second time beacause i was deleted it in first time? The message is : There’s no page at this address

Cloud Tech Store
Reino Unido
2 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 7 de fevereiro de 2022

Hey there,

Adil here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you are facing with installing the Facebook channel. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to provide you with some information that can help.

Adil | Shopify

2 de janeiro de 2021

my account is restrict and i have no idea why it happened. i asked for análises and have to wait for some time to get an answer back.

Mr.Lutti
Canadá
2 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 3 de janeiro de 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. I can certainly see why it would be important to get your account unblocked. When it comes to account eligibility Facebook has complete control over this aspect so it's great to hear you've gotten in touch with them. Merchant feedback is extremely valuable to help improve our apps, so I'll be following up via email shortly to see if you have any additional details to share. - Anna, Shopify Support

20 de maio de 2022

Ich habe die App vor 2 Tagen installiert und will sie auf gar keinen Fall schlecht reden, nur funktioniert das wichtigste leider nicht, ich kann keine Werbung schalten. Es erscheint jedes Mal folgende Fehlermeldung: Es gibt 1 Fehler mit dieser Aktivität: Aufgrund eines Problems auf Seiten von Facebook konnte deine Aktivität nicht veröffentlicht werden. Versuche es in einigen Minuten erneut. Vielleicht kann der Support mir helfen. Wenn das Problem behoben wird, gibts auch 5 Sterne. Wenn nicht, dann ist die App nutzlos und wird wieder gelöscht. mit freundlichen Grüßen
Peter

Teufels.shop
Alemanha
1 dia usando o app
14 de novembro de 2020

There was an inexplicable problem where my main Insta account would not appear. Then it did. The whole set-up took hours

Stonenexus
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 16 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be more than happy to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

4 de dezembro de 2020

Too early to tell as yet. I've only just activated the app. Setup was very easy and I guess I'll be able to form an opinion down the track a little.

Maffra Machinery and Equipment
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 7 de dezembro de 2020

I appreciate your feedback! I'm glad to hear that you're giving the app a chance. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

20 de setembro de 2020

I used this app to connect with Shopify. This has helped us to leverage on social media as an application to promote our brand.

erda.co.nz
Nova Zelândia
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 21 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

Data de edição: 27 de setembro de 2020

Not intuitive enough. I had to disable cookies and try many variations first before getting it to work.

Estelle Billot
Estados Unidos
17 minutos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 28 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

27 de março de 2021

not certain yet, i have only just startin using this but the method to link the two was very easy, just not 100% sure what I am doing

cleanbychristinaledang
Noruega
7 minutos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2021

Hey there! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. I have sent you an email with some resources to give you a hand in navigating all things Facebook. Look forward to hearing from you! - Jake, Support Specialist

17 de fevereiro de 2021

I was easily able to connect instagram. Not the same easiness with Facebook. I have to try again in order to connect facebook.

Bubulle et Jujube
Canadá
4 minutos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be more than happy to help you with any speed bumps you've encountered. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support