Avaliações (5.236)

Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 63% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de abril de 2024

ok

Relax Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
9 de setembro de 2023

I'm trying to figure out why I can't create a Marketing Campaign in Facebook. I am able to in Microsoft and Pinterest but not in Facebook/Instagram.
Was that feature removed in the app?

South Strand Life Travel, Photography and Gifts
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 15 de setembro de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

8 de janeiro de 2024

Ola e Bom dia, Team app Facebook & Instagram,

Como vai? espero que esteja tudo bem com voces e um bom inicio de ano novo desejos a voces.

Pois eu sou Ana Paula Lima e estou começando agora com a nova loja BrandsStyle,
E estou usando app Facebook e Instagram na minha Loja Shopify, mas estou observando que uma mensagem do app Facebook & Instagram, dentro do acesso com a plataforma Shopify descrevendo assim, ( Este app precisa de atenção
Facebook & Instagram have issues that need your attention. Visit their sales channel to resolve them.) Pois bem eu acessei app à alguns dias atras para finalizar a verificação e eu ja enviei os DOCUMENTOS e Deu certo., pois no acesso em meu celular descreve como já em ((fase de analise de loja para conclusão) uma imagem azul ao lado do meu gerenciador de comercio, Ana Paula, Shopify: Brandsstyleltd 17038...)
Mas ainda o sistema plataforma shopify app facebook e instagram ainda volta pedir documentos, como se eu nao tivesse feito nada, que é um absurdo pois eu ja enviei sim os documentos.
Poderia dizer porque o sistema com acesso pc nao dar a mesma resposta com acesso no telefone?
é so uma curiosidade minha por que o sistema app facebook e instagram deveria funcionar em tempo online como no acesso com telefone celular.

Espero que tenha entendido a minha mensagem
E Obrigada pela a sua atenção.
E à todos um Feliz 2024!
Ana Paula

BrandsStyleLtd
Suíça
4 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2024

Olá,

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário com feedback detalhado!

Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial por meio deste link se pudermos ajudar você:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Faremos o acompanhamento direto com você e garantiremos que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte

26 de julho de 2023

Hello, it seems to me a good option in terms of being able to expand our store through Facebook and Instagram, but it seems to me that they put up a lot of obstacles and the process is delayed for them to verify the account.

Caos
Colômbia
17 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 28 de julho de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Please contact our Business Support team via this link so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience, if you need more assistance with your review process.

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

16 de março de 2024

crashes

boon.co.ke
Reino Unido
19 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

19 de julho de 2023

Installed, connected, and received a letter:
Effective August 10, 2023, Shops will no longer be available in your region

To focus on products which drive the highest performance and ROI, and give shoppers the most personalized experience, Shops will no longer be available in your region effective August 10, 2023. Product tagging in posts, Reels, or Stories, and creating audiences derived from people who visited your shop will also become unavailable. To find customers and drive sales to your website, we encourage you to use personalized ads, Reels and messaging.
***********
Explain to me what it means that the store in MY REGION will no longer be open? I live in Europe, do I plan for the store to work all over the world? then why do we need your application, and to charge the store if in 2 weeks - it will be discontinued?

MUZEJ LUTAKA
Sérvia
5 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 28 de julho de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Please contact our Business Support team via this link regarding the updates for your region:
https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

19 de setembro de 2023

It's ok, there are things that should not be as difficult as they are or other things that are hidden but very needed for your shop to work.

WearManga
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 22 de setembro de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. If you need further assistance from us, please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

21 de dezembro de 2023

in review

urban pulse 107
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 29 de dezembro de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance from us: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

3 de janeiro de 2024

No me permite añadir el pixel de facebook a mi tienda de shopify

servibroders
Peru
Aproximadamente 21 horas usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2024

Hola,

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña.

Comuníquese con nuestro equipo de soporte comercial a través de este enlace para que podamos brindarle más ayuda:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Nos aseguraremos de comunicarnos con usted directamente y asegurarnos de que tenga la mejor experiencia posible.

Gracias,
Meta soporte

23 de outubro de 2023

Whay is it not avalible in india

WayImpulse
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 27 de outubro de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused, keep an eye out on this page for updates regarding eligible countries:
https://www.facebook.com/help/instagram/321000045119159

Thank you,
Meta Support