Facebook & Instagram , 4.660 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de fevereiro de 2021

Sometimes things just dont work for some reason and then when you try again they do. a tutorial would make it beter

TheBeeKeepersHoney
Nova Zelândia
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

14 de janeiro de 2023

When this app is working, it's amazing. However, I consistently have to uninstall, reinstall because FB/Shopify can't figure out how to update w/out causing issues for the other side. It is extremely frustrating.

Boutique Adventures LLC
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope that your issue is now resolved. If you believe that your issue is still on-going, please let us know, by reaching out to support.

You can contact our support team through this link https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram, so we can ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support]

10 de fevereiro de 2022

Im giving three stars becuase I can not get in touch with someone from Facebook and it is near impossible to get a response. I am really curious on the payments side of things with Facebook as the app is telling me I have to sign up with PayPal in order for my products to keep showing up through the app. On the other hand, the app is awesome and works great for small Businesses. The Marketing and everything else about it is a 4.8 out of 5. If I could just have someone reach out to me in regards to getting the payments figured out, that would be awesome.

ajresale
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 11 de fevereiro de 2022

Hey there,

Adil here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. I'm sorry to hear about the struggles you are facing with contacting Facebook. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to provide you with some information that can help.

Adil | Shopify

1 de dezembro de 2020

I'm just not 100% sure of the changes being made. how many times will I have to change my Facebook connection in the future. This is my 3rd time.

Mush Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 3 de dezembro de 2020

I appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your honesty and your commitment to our platform for such a long time. Shopify is constantly looking for ways to improve the merchant experience and make their lives easier. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

30 de dezembro de 2021

It works, but it does not connect to the add manager from Facebook. I Have to run it directly from Facebook.

EMIRAGEM Beauty
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
1 de dezembro de 2022

Frustrating ... I use to be able to post new items and run ads from Shopify. Now it says disconnected and I cannot add Meta posts to my marketing campaigns. Can we have the old app back?

The Passport Hustle
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 2 de dezembro de 2022

Hi there!

Steve from Meta here! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. I understand your frustration with the recent changes. If you would like to run campaigns on Facebook and Instagram, you will need to do so from Meta.

If you would like assistance with this and haven’t already reached out, please contact us through our business support team (https://www.facebook.com/business/help), so we can ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Steve

15 de abril de 2021

Shopify works amazing with thier app but they are Unavailable for our region while some people used VPN to access thier service

GizmozTshirts
Índia
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 6 de maio de 2023

Consider bringing back our ability to post product for marketing . It was deleting by your developer team in Nov. Being able to be synced with Facebook to post product was simple and help business promote our product effectively. have been speaking to other businesses and It has been so damaging to not have this option. It is a shame Facebook has done away with our option to connect with our customers and audience this way. It is useless to speak with support as they act as if they know nothing about Facebook or changes. have sent feedback but pretty sure ignored. You need to really bring the gap of communication with Meta and Sellers. It is important and your team seem to lose touch with us. 4 month past Update to this review: You interface now has so many issues it is unbelievable every week you are changing something and simple breaking it just stop and go back to Oct 2022 and the enhances all those feature and all operations all changes since them have been very damaging to say the lest. Even product I do not give Facebook permission to show show on my store and your support is so poor and never helps they take my request and concerns and never generate a solution. I am luck if I get a response or follow up. You got to do better asap or Facebook will lose badly

Trinity Skys
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

19 de janeiro de 2021

This app, it worked most of the time but often dropped out and i had to reconnect it to get it working

Miss Tiff Boutique
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 20 de janeiro de 2021

I appreciate you sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

30 de outubro de 2020

Generally does what it has to do. However as a shop owner I cannot see a configuration created by a staff account. Namely, when I'm logged in, the app suggest me to configure everything from scratch. Not sure if it's a bug or a feature but either way it's a big drawback.

phonecases.green
Países Baixos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 2 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support