Facebook & Instagram , 4.729 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de janeiro de 2021

This app, it worked most of the time but often dropped out and i had to reconnect it to get it working

Miss Tiff Boutique
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 20 de janeiro de 2021

I appreciate you sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

30 de outubro de 2020

Generally does what it has to do. However as a shop owner I cannot see a configuration created by a staff account. Namely, when I'm logged in, the app suggest me to configure everything from scratch. Not sure if it's a bug or a feature but either way it's a big drawback.

phonecases.green
Países Baixos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 2 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

25 de março de 2021

Not very clear, one pixel still not working. FB approval of shop is sometimes strange and unclear. Generally connection from shopify to facebook seems to be working fine.

E daiktai
Lituânia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 30 de março de 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. I can definitely see why it is important to ensure your pixel is connected so you can market your business. I will be sending you an email soon to ask for more details on the issues you are currently facing. - Jamilah, Shopify Support

8 de outubro de 2020

It gave clear instructions but wasn't clear to me what needs to be done in Shopify and what in Facebook. The latter seriously has too many options, links, different sites etc. Very confusing.

Blueiron NL
Países Baixos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 9 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your experience. I'd like to hear more about any issues you are currently facing to ensure you are getting the most out of the app, so I'll be sending you an email shortly to discuss. - Veena, Shopify Support

25 de março de 2021

i really have not figured it out yet. It's too complicated. Setting it up was relatively straightforward but using it is a struggle.

A Bundle O’ Bows
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback. I'm glad you were able to set up the app and would love to help you with taking advantage of all its features. We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Jamilah, Shopify Support

18 de fevereiro de 2021

all except for them cutting of the head of my pics in facebook when I use the url address for my shop it is good... could someone tell me how to fix this
thx

MVP CUSTOM ACCESORIES
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be happy to investigate this for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

13 de novembro de 2020

Usé esta aplicación para añadir el pixel de facebook, pero son muchas los términos y condiciones que hay que aceptar para esta simple gestión.

Productos10
Espanha
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 16 de novembro de 2020

Gracias por compartir tus comentarios! Entiendo tus preocupaciones. Le envié un correo electrónico y espero escuchar más de sus pensamientos pronto. - Abdalla, soporte de Shopify (Sent using a Translator)

26 de dezembro de 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application pour m'aider à paramétrer et relier mon site Shopify à Instagram et Facebook.

Marinemycs
França
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 29 de dezembro de 2020

Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience ! Je suis heureux d'apprendre que vous donnez une chance au canal de vente Facebook et que vous tirez parti d'Instagram et Facebook grâce à l'utilisation de l'application. Je serais ravi de partager quelques ressources qui vous aideraient avec cela. Je vous ai envoyé un email et j'attends de vos nouvelles avec impatience. - Abdalla, support Shopify

Data de edição: 28 de junho de 2023

Plugin is ok, would be nice if it included some way to embed your facebook feed. It's alright for ads and that's about it. If Facebook were to add embed for posts and feed that would be a huge plus!

Hemmavid
Suécia
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 27 de junho de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us.
We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

28 de setembro de 2020

My collections are not visible in facebook shop at all but all products are. Struggling to fix it!
Earlier facebook page shop was perfect.

Simply Feminine 'Desi Ishtyle'
Índia
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 29 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support