Avaliações (4.753)

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de maio de 2021

The following message appears on all my ads: "A problem with Facebook prevented your activity from being resumed. Try to resume in a few minutes." Tried, and tried, and it never works. Shopify support can't help. How do I get app support?

CarAudioStuff
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 11 de maio de 2021

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback on the Facebook Channel!

Errors like this are often returned due to brief outages, or it can be related to having incorrect permissions (for example, not having admin access to the connected ad account or pixel). In the majority of these cases the problem can be resolved by disconnecting and then reconnecting the Facebook Account that is currently connected to the Facebook Channel. This essentially resets these tokens and is often successful in allowing you to continue with setting up your ads.

I'd love to help check in on this with you to cover our basis so you can get started with your Facebook campaigns at the earliest. I'll be following up with you via email to offer assistance. Chat soon!

Nidhi | Support Specialist

29 de setembro de 2020

Help me promote my online shop however I have never been able to synchronize my online shop with the facebook shop.

Maco MadeinColombiaCo
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 30 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

20 de fevereiro de 2021

Have not used the app as of yet. I hope that once I use the app it is easy to use. I am trying something new to boost my online sales and networking.

KOSHAJAY ESSENTIALS LLC
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you're giving our app a chance. I'd be happy to assist you with the setup and share some additional resources to help you get started. I’ve sent out to an email to you to discuss this further. I look forward to your reply. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

16 de outubro de 2020

This is a very helpful app by Facebook for Shopify users. It helps you connect your Facebook account to your Shopify store and generate more awareness and sell accordingly.

True Deals 11
Índia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 17 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your feedback. I'd like to learn more about your experience and see if you need any further help with setup -so will be sending you an email shortly to discuss. - Veena, Shopify Support

21 de janeiro de 2021

It was a little confusing, but it got me to where I needed to be with this sales channel. Hopefully it does not change again.

Books N Boards
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 25 de janeiro de 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm glad to hear that you were able to finish the setup. I wanted to share some useful resources with you! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Data de edição: 3 de fevereiro de 2021

The app works great except our Instagram Shopping account has been pending review for over 2 months now without any actionable feedback or progress. We've been approved by both Facebook and even Google following feedback to update our Privacy Policy but yet Instagram shopping is still pending. Our account details are as follows:- Instagram Business Account: jacksonjamesclothing.
I would like to hear back from the Facebook/Instagram team on how to resolve this issue instead of having my Instagram Shopping Account sat pending indefinitely.

Jackson James Clothing
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 9 de fevereiro de 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your review. That definitely sounds like a long time to wait for your Instagram account to be approved by Facebook. I will be reaching out via email to share ways you can contact Facebook on the approval process and see if there was anything else I can assist you with. Look forward to hearing back. - Anna, Shopify Support

1 de dezembro de 2020

It is quite difficult to set up. It is not straight forward. Especially when you are not a IT pro. I feel it could be much more user friendly.

Al's Boutique Swimwear
África do Sul
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 2 de dezembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm interested in hearing your thoughts regarding the onboarding process in detail! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

15 de outubro de 2020

I'm using the Facebook channel to bring my products to Facebook, and Instagram with one click. it does help a lot to save time and money.

Shopifast
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 17 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your feedback. I'll be following up via email to see if you have any further comments you'd like to share about your experience. - Veena, Shopify Support

3 de março de 2021

I like how I can build my site. I would prefer easier steps to help build my confidence using the app

Lilmaison
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2021

Hey! Thanks for your review - we're always looking for ways to improve the app, and any feedback can go a long way in making the app easier to use for everyone. I've sent you an email with some resources to look over - if you have any questions, please let me know!
- Jake, Shopify Support

Data de edição: 21 de outubro de 2020

i used this app to help me saleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Your Lovely Decors
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 22 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for sharing your review. I'll be reaching out via email shortly to see if you need any further assistance with setup, and to provide some resources on how to get started with ads. - Veena, Shopify Support