Avaliações (5.360)

Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 63% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 28 de junho de 2023

Plugin is ok, would be nice if it included some way to embed your facebook feed. It's alright for ads and that's about it. If Facebook were to add embed for posts and feed that would be a huge plus!

Hemmavid
Suécia
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 27 de junho de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us.
We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

19 de maio de 2022

After receiving the application, we reviewed the e-commerce account. We have determined that the account does violate our e-commerce feature access requirements and therefore your store is not shown to potential customers. But what didn't show up

CARL HAUSER
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2022

Hey there,

Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing with your commerce account. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can help address this concern.

Jason | Shopify

28 de setembro de 2020

My collections are not visible in facebook shop at all but all products are. Struggling to fix it!
Earlier facebook page shop was perfect.

Simply Feminine 'Desi Ishtyle'
Índia
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 29 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

15 de novembro de 2022

The application worked without problems for quite a long time. Now it's installed, but I can't see it in Shopify Marketing anymore. Im asking for help. Thank you

Vrtnarski-center, spletna trgovina
Eslovênia
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 15 de novembro de 2022

Hi There!

Kristin here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We would love to hear more about your experience with the Facebook & Instagram app and provide any help you might need.

If you would like assistance, please contact us through our business support team (https://www.facebook.com/business/help), so we can ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you, Kristin

28 de setembro de 2020

The set up process is complicated, but if you follow the steps correctly, it all works well. FB shop takes up to 4 weeks to get approved.

Mike’s Bikes
Canadá
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 29 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

2 de abril de 2021

I have had TONS of issues with connectng pixels, Ads and messenger ! I have been directed and redirected and asked multipple tons to add acount pages etc....Now my shop is ready to begin selling ...yet 'i m told it will be four weeks. Meanwhile , FB is quick about rejecting my shop . This whole setup is definately not user friendly for ppl like me who have zero Techy experieence ! And lastly , why try to get my money to promote my products on a Biz page that i'm unable to put to full use because my shop is still waiting review, and the requirement is i have to already be selling or posting my products first when i'm a new start-up and still setting up my Shopify store ssetup !! Totally ridiculous !

Inspire Me T'S Inc.
Canadá
Quase 2 anos usando o app
28 de janeiro de 2021

It is really useful and smooth, I like it because it easy to use and I do not have to be expert to use it.

Scarfi
Canadá
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 29 de janeiro de 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. Happy to see you found the app easy to use and set up. As you know merchant feedback is extremely important to us so I'd like to ensure you are getting the most out of our app features. I will be in touch with you via email soon to hear more of your thoughts! - Anna, Shopify Support.

29 de setembro de 2020

Struggled with finishing the setup even though all the ticks above were green. It would be better if the app allowed one to view the T&Cs when done as opposed to waiting and having to start over a few times.

mymelanin.online
África do Sul
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 30 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support

5 de novembro de 2020

Tengo las cuentas conectadas y a veces se desconectan. Y ahora me encuentro que las cuentas comerciales conectadas, aparecen como que no las reconoce. I need help please!

Chileanwines
Chile
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 6 de novembro de 2020

Gracias por dejar un comentario y compartir su experiencia. Me gustaría saber más sobre los problemas que enfrenta actualmente para asegurarme de que está aprovechando al máximo la aplicación, por lo que le enviaré un correo electrónico en breve para discutirlo. - Anna, Shopify Support

Data de edição: 15 de março de 2021

It's good and nice but a lot of complication for new people and many rejections is happening. Also, for a new start the Instagram shop setup isn't allowed. I don't understand why? If someone getting started but have little follower they can still create sales right if platform allow.

ApnaLokalStore
Índia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2021

Thank you for leaving your review and sharing your feedback. When it comes to account eligibility this is something determined directly by Facebook that Shopify does not have a hand in. I would be more than happy to share resources on how to contact Facebook for more information. We also work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to ensure you are getting the most out of our app. I will be sending you a email shortly to connect. -Anna, Shopify Support