Avaliações (5.237)

Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 63% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de outubro de 2020

still not sure. just wanting to set up a place on facebook to show product and perhaps sell product.

Dazzling Diva SC
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
18 de maio de 2023

When we click on stores in Instagram, I want to remove the cargo and delivery field in the product detail area, but I cannot remove it, all websites with shopify software have the same problem in their ig stores, it is not possible to completely remove this field, you should make a development about it.

Piano Jewellery
Turquia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 22 de maio de 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram
so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

4 de outubro de 2020

I did use it but still didnt change the speed... :-/ I dont know how to improve it...I might be hiring an expert to do so.

TheAtypicalProject
Espanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 5 de outubro de 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your feedback. I'd like to learn more about your experience and what you are hoping to achieve using the Facebook app in order to better support you. I'll be emailing you shortly to discuss any comments or questions you have. - Veena, Shopify Support

26 de maio de 2022

I am facing a problem with the pixel, I am not getting the correct events and event parameters in my Facebook Event manager. E.g Facebook Showing 3 purchases but in reality, there are zero purchases and also showing zero conversion value for some orders.

Garvili
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 15 de novembro de 2020

A bit convoluted, but very useful. I would like to see an "easy button" installed for those "Oops, I had Tequila at lunch" days. I liked the big font...Cause I'm blind as a bat. Colors are cool...I don't know what else to say to get you to accept my submission.

Easy Projector Germany
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 16 de novembro de 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your thoughts! Feedback is extremely important to us, in order to help improve our app and user interface. I'll be sending you an email shortly to see if you have any specifics or further details you'd like to share. - Anna, Shopify Support

Data de edição: 18 de março de 2021

FB services are very important for businesses however more live support is required to enable a smoother and easier access to all the tools, functionalities, and strict business rules. More support please, thank-you.

DealzByLuna
Portugal
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
21 de novembro de 2020

I haven’t used it yet... I can review again after using it..........................................

TotallyTori
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 23 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! Reviews are optional, and if you prefer leaving one after using the app, I can definitely help with this. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

14 de novembro de 2020

all good, took some time for some errors, but done at the end. will give it a try, and hopefully have instagram shopping as el l

The Baby Mats Shop
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 16 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

10 de maio de 2021

It's great to have the convenience of FB and Insta shop but it's been selling products that have been sold out. It's supposed to read inventory from Shopify through the app connection. It's leaving customers extremely frustrated and it has everything to do with bugs within your platform or bridge between Shopify and facebook. Needs to be fixed. Better to have people shop the website directly than to deal with the backlashes of this.

Sport of Kings Forever Young
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
20 de setembro de 2020

As I work from Germany and also my administration team is in Germany I would like to get a documentation in German language ;-)

midasverlag
Suíça
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 21 de setembro de 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback! We are continually improving our app, and your opinion is essential in this process, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Rob, Shopify Support