Facebook & Instagram , 4.282 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de outubro de 2023

A little challenging learning the ropes and getting through all the validations but started posting and creating boosted ads. I really like attention ads are getting. I'll be creating a full-blown ad soon as I get through the additional training videos.

Allie's Gift Shop
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 3 de novembro de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

21 de outubro de 2023

It is good but sometimes does not show on my sales channels properly. This is when I go go to add new products through my shopify.

peggyskiddycorral
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 27 de outubro de 2023

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, if you need further troubleshooting help regarding your sales channels:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

16 de agosto de 2023

Meta is a little confusing, it is going to take me a long time to figure it all out. I am brand new at all of this so, that could play a huge part in how technical everything is.

One Of A Kind And Things
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 18 de agosto de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

28 de agosto de 2023

it was hard at first but now I'm in Thank you so much!!! hope I make sales using this app looking forward to this era in my life.

therjsnews
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 5 de setembro de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

12 de setembro de 2023

While it's absolutely essential for any ecommerce company, this app is NOT very intuitive and there is virtually no support other than the very generic support email. And even then they have no clue how to help you since it's such a niche app!

InfantBoo.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 15 de setembro de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Feel free to reach out via the link if you need further assistance from our team: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

9 de agosto de 2023

Things for the most part are pretty self explanatory and the apps assists in the what is needed next. There are a few minor things I am trying to learn more about such as ADs and building the traffic to the page. That is still a little unclear but for the most part navigating the page was pretty simple to do.

Cue Mood Clothing
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 18 de agosto de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

14 de novembro de 2023

Certainly helpful with exposing our company to new customers we may not have reached .

CLDUNLTD
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 20 de novembro de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

5 de novembro de 2023

I want ot sell my product from Facebook

NIMI$
Kosovo
12 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us.

If you need further assistance, please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

7 de agosto de 2023

Must be easier to connect and verify the domain having to access the domain and creating txt files must be easier from the beginning, have to wait too much and find solutions on my own.

la forêt coffee
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 18 de agosto de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

19 de julho de 2023

It's kind great but I have a lot of difficulties because when I start it disable my account to make ads for almost 2 months until I figret out the problem.

MM-Phoenix
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 28 de julho de 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support