Facebook & Instagram , 4.717 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de março de 2024

In a few words would like to say that I love it! It keep me in touch with family, friends and clients. Than you!

Anicoletta's Boutique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

20 de fevereiro de 2024

I was confused about the new PayPal I was required to make but I already connected here with Shopify , still a bit confusing thou about the connections between both connected together thou cause the both have their own business page still trying to figure it out , but all in all it’s been great . Still waiting on my first sale .

MEETYRCOLOR.COM
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

If you need further assistance from us, don't hesitate to reach out to us here: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

20 de março de 2024

It is a bit difficult to set up at first. Overall, it is not bad once you get past those initial bumps. We enjoy having the ability to set this up and it will be great for business.

Loft & Bloom
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
3 de março de 2024

I enjoy Facebook and the selling platform is simple to manage.

Rich and Rich Homeopportunities
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

27 de março de 2024

Great app, you can easily connect your Meta manager with Shopify.

Foerge
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
29 de março de 2024

So far the process has been very smooth to set up shops on the platform and everything worked without a single issue, love the experience, thank you Meta!

PawLife
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
19 de abril de 2024

Majority of our sales came from Meta.

BBmio US
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
27 de fevereiro de 2024

MY EXPERIENCE WITH FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM HAS BEEN QUITE INTERESTING! BOTH PLATFORMS HAVE EVOLVED IMMENSELY OVER THE YEARS, AND I'VE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO OBSERVE AND LEARN ABOUT THEIR DEVELOPMENT AND IMPACT ON SOCIETY

20sMentor
Paquistão
3 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

23 de fevereiro de 2024

It's getting easier and easier to use over time.

GroveWisdom
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

31 de janeiro de 2024

I would always recommend FB & instagram before any. Everything about this app and platform are so user friendly and is worth having . never had an issue that was over looked or fixed .

Healthy living
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Meta deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support