Facebook & Instagram , 4,716 条评论

整体评分
3.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 62% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 16% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月25日

his app is very hard to set up and doesn't connect with the Shopify store, the online support is not working on time and doesn't help us with the issues, therefore Meta is not helping the online business community by connecting the store easily with the Facebook platform.
I can not set up my admin part, the platform rejects my setup, and no access to connect with the Shopify store, meta needs reform and make smart customer services.

KEFY.PEACE
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2024年3月1日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

编辑时间:2024年4月11日

Can't connect my store to Facebook
Can't get any help Shopify says its Facebook
Shopify please fix this or make it easier

Dolly and Monroe Boutique LLC
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2024年2月9日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024年4月30日

My Facebook page and Instagram account not connected to my Shopify website
Just show this app isn't compatible with your store
Tu mai kya karu

333 store
中国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月14日

Es muy complicado, he tenido que anular mis cuentas de facebook y crear unas nuevas, perdiendo los seguidores que tenia por supuesto, y ahora que he conectado la nueva no puedo conectar instagram, un desastre

Avaire Style
西班牙
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月14日

this app says unsupported dont know why

Tabarak Foods
巴基斯坦
22天 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2024年3月21日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024年2月2日

its very complicated on how to set up

Exotic pleasure & Juices LLC
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2024年2月9日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024年3月7日

Tive que procurar outros recursos pra vender no Facebook e Instagram, porque dentro da própria shopify , não funciona , o conectar , é tem sempre um símbolo de atenção e naaada que eu faça mude isso , então, optei por não usar , e por isso minha avaliação

$ara
葡萄牙
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2024年3月15日

Olá!

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário. Pedimos desculpas pelo transtorno causado e gostaríamos de ajudá-lo com uma solução.

Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial através deste link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Podemos entrar em contato com você diretamente e garantir que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte

2023年11月29日

I am not longer able to access this app page. It appears blank - cache cleared, different browser, uninstall reinstall - nothing is working. I cannot find a resolution and I cannot find a method for reaching out for help. Writing here to hopefully receive a response. Thank-you!

Nute Juice
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2023年12月15日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2023年12月5日

a little hard to navigate.
my products took weeks and i still cant see them in shop
ads that i pay for are not targeting the people i tell it to
I told it local women age 21-54 and all the comments and i like i continue to get are from women in other countries,

Modern Trendz
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2023年12月15日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2023年11月13日

Hi, for some reason I don't have a settings tab available. Only an overview tab. Because I don't have a settings tab, I'm not able to see the pixel I've connected, or make changes to the pixel, and I'm not able to access the customer data-sharing section. This must be a bug of some kind. I've been in touch with Meta numerous times, and they don't understand what my issue is. I'm hoping an app developer can see the issue and resolve it.

Mama's Littlest
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2023年11月20日

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link and include screenshots of what you're missing on the app to further show what's going on: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support