Facebook & Instagram , 4,726 条评论

整体评分
3.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 62% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 16% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月17日

no me deja crear mi catalogo para vender por facebook ni instagram

MKShop
智利
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月14日

I just got a notification to say the app may not be work contact the developer can someone help

Enchanted Chić Scents
英国
7个月 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2024年3月15日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024年4月7日

ok

Relax Store
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月1日

This app has always been flakey. I've found it disconnected from time to time. Also, I can't activate PayPal because the button doesn't work. Finally, I was surprised to find that all my products had a 10% discount automatically applied.

Think Tank Photo
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2024年2月9日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024年4月3日

Hello, I am getting an error while connecting my Facebook account, I log in but it does not connect the account.

My Store
英国
23天 人在使用应用
2024年3月16日

crashes

boon.co.ke
英国
19天 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2024年3月21日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024年2月24日

they are really good platforms coz it exposes your products to a lot of different kinds of people from different cultures allover the world

T&T STORE
乌干达
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2024年3月1日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024年2月14日

Checkout with facebook & Instagram is so premature that we might have to pull out. None of the basic settings like shipping is being synced. It just defaults to free shipping... meanwhile we're only a pick-up business.

Daily Deals
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2024年2月16日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers! If you need further assistance from us, please contact us here:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

2023年12月29日

The app is fine however I got several sales during the holidays and since my items are personalized and have custom options I had to track these people down. This however was not as easy as emailing them or reaching out to them through the fB shop. They never either got the messages or they were never sent. I have no idea how you FB can force something on shops that just doesn't work.

Pintody
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2024年1月5日

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review with detailed feedback!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024年1月8日

Ola e Bom dia, Team app Facebook & Instagram,

Como vai? espero que esteja tudo bem com voces e um bom inicio de ano novo desejos a voces.

Pois eu sou Ana Paula Lima e estou começando agora com a nova loja BrandsStyle,
E estou usando app Facebook e Instagram na minha Loja Shopify, mas estou observando que uma mensagem do app Facebook & Instagram, dentro do acesso com a plataforma Shopify descrevendo assim, ( Este app precisa de atenção
Facebook & Instagram have issues that need your attention. Visit their sales channel to resolve them.) Pois bem eu acessei app à alguns dias atras para finalizar a verificação e eu ja enviei os DOCUMENTOS e Deu certo., pois no acesso em meu celular descreve como já em ((fase de analise de loja para conclusão) uma imagem azul ao lado do meu gerenciador de comercio, Ana Paula, Shopify: Brandsstyleltd 17038...)
Mas ainda o sistema plataforma shopify app facebook e instagram ainda volta pedir documentos, como se eu nao tivesse feito nada, que é um absurdo pois eu ja enviei sim os documentos.
Poderia dizer porque o sistema com acesso pc nao dar a mesma resposta com acesso no telefone?
é so uma curiosidade minha por que o sistema app facebook e instagram deveria funcionar em tempo online como no acesso com telefone celular.

Espero que tenha entendido a minha mensagem
E Obrigada pela a sua atenção.
E à todos um Feliz 2024!
Ana Paula

BrandsStyleLtd
瑞士
4个月 人在使用应用
Meta已回复 2024年1月12日

Olá,

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário com feedback detalhado!

Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial por meio deste link se pudermos ajudar você:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Faremos o acompanhamento direto com você e garantiremos que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte