Facebook & Instagram , 4,713 則評價

整體評分
3.8
各級評分數量
  • 62% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年5月10日

エラーが発生して接続できません。Facebookのアカウントを作る無駄な作業だけが悔やまれます。Instagramを使いたいだけなのですが、Metaのサイトでさんざん意味不明なエラーに見舞われて解決した後、さぁいよいよ接続するぞというときに、something wrong has happened. と。異なる企業間の連携なので難しいのは承知の上ですが、Meta社には望ましき点が多いと思いました。

CHEAMS
日本
使用應用程式 4天
Meta 已回覆 2023年5月11日

やあ!
レビューを残していただきありがとうございます。 ご迷惑をおかけして申し訳ございませんが、解決をお手伝いさせていただきたいと思います。 こちらのリンク https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram からビジネス サポート チームにご連絡ください。お客様に直接フォローアップし、可能な限り最高のエクスペリエンスをお届けできるようにいたします。

ありがとう、
メタサポート。

2023年1月22日

incompréhensible impossible de publier ma pub a cause d'un refus et ca ne m'explique pourquoi j'ai eu un refus

StylingBrush
瓜地洛普
使用應用程式 4天
Meta 已回覆 2023年5月4日

Bonjour à tous!
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis. Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée et souhaitons vous aider à trouver une solution. Veuillez contacter notre équipe d'assistance aux entreprises via ce lien https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram afin que nous puissions vous suivre directement et vous assurer d'avoir la meilleure expérience possible.

Merci,
[Méta-soutien].

2020年9月24日

first it was messing up my pixel data now its firing the pixel twice. this is terrible, you should give people the option to just use the old way of setting up pixel, you people don't care about others frustration they are having with your app, day and night I've been trying to fix this, there is no support, nothing to help!

AeroGlow
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Meta 已回覆 2020年9月25日

Thanks for sharing your feedback! That definitely sounds frustrating, and I get where you're coming from. I'd like to help in anyway that I can. In that regard, I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

2020年10月5日

Can't chose to use only the pixel, no product mapping, no category mapping, the app gets all the description not the seo one. Its a badd app for the final aparence of your instagram store

S3ART Store
西班牙
使用應用程式 4天
Meta 已回覆 2020年10月6日

Thank you for sharing your review and leaving feedback. Merchant feedback is valuable to us as we continue to develop and upgrade our apps for optimal use. I'll be sending you a follow up email shortly to discuss any further comments you have. - Veena, Shopify Support

2022年6月8日

Pretty trash. I have been trying to create Ads and it impossible. I keep getting the same error message saying "A problem with Facebook prevented your activity from being published. Try to republish in a few minutes." This is super frustrating and I have been trying to do this for multiple days now.

skyshopfitness
美國
使用應用程式 4天
編輯時間:2021年12月18日

This app led facebook to PERMANENTLY ban me from advertising AND I cannot for the life of me remove Shopify from my Business Suite which is now useless. A facebook account I have had for several years. The reason facebook permanently banned me is because I didn't input a "product type" for the eyeglass I was selling. I wasn't aware of this since this was my first time creating a facebook business account. When I connected shopify to facebook, all the products got dumped into the "medical" product type which I didn't know how to fix and didn't know what was wrong until it was too late because facebook just tells you that you're in violation of their policy. Just an FYI to others (new owners). If I knew this was going to happen, I would have inputted all the products into facebook manually.

World Store 247
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Meta 已回覆 2021年12月18日

Hey there,

Adil here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you are facing with setting up the Facebook Channel. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up lines of communication and see where I can help.

Adil | Shopify

2023年1月11日

Set up my Facebook account, created the page then it suspended. I gave my ID and it unsuspended but when I tried to run ads, then It suspended AGAIN. Submitted a picture of myself and now it says "You can't use Facebook or Messenger because your account, or activity on it, didn't follow our Community Standards.
We have already reviewed this decision and it can't be reversed."
Avoid this app if you don't want screw your facebook account.

JOLLY JAPAN
英國
使用應用程式 4天
Meta 已回覆 2023年5月4日

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

2021年11月23日

Wish I had the reviews before. The same thing happened to me as everyone else, cannot seem to re-install it again!! You really need to fix this issue if everyone is complaining about the same problem. This is the message that is showing up everytime: ""There’s no page at this address Check the URL and try again, or use the search bar to find what you need"".

daairastudio
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 4天
Meta 已回覆 2021年11月24日

Hey there,

Adil here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the issues you are facing with installing the Facebook Channel. We do notice this issue affecting a couple merchants so I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up lines of communication.

Adil | Shopify

2021年10月15日

I cannot seem to reinstall the app onto my store after deleting to resolve a problem. Before deleting the app, I was notified that I could reinstall the app at any time in the future so I don't understand why I cannot reinstall the app into my store again.

MODERN ALL
南非
使用應用程式 4天
Meta 已回覆 2021年10月20日

Hey there,

Adil here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the issues you are facing with installing the Facebook Channel. I do want to make sure that you get the support that you need, so I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up lines of communication.

Adil | Shopify

2021年5月23日

So far the entire integration process has been very confusing. I think after several hours of going around in circles and watching youtube videos I finally have almost everything integrated. The two outstanding items are my Instagram shopping, which for some bizarre reason will not let me finish the install and my product catalogue is finally up on my facebook page, but you can't actually buy any of the pieces...and I can't find anywhere to enable this...overall, just not very intuitive and so far my most frustrating experience with my e-commerce site.

Filipa Pimentel Ceramics
加拿大
使用應用程式 3天
Meta 已回覆 2021年5月26日

Hey there,

Robyn here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the issues you've been having in getting connected. I'm going to look into this and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can help you get set up fully.

Robyn | Shopify