評價 (4,758)

整體評分
3.8
各級評分數量
  • 62% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月21日

Great products, even a better support. I got answers after 2 minutes sending an email out for clarification. Great guys they will have your back.
My second order this week.

Eric thomson NC

Shakefav.com
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年5月21日

I finally got connected to my correct Facebook business page. Everything was easy to do from that point. Thank you!!!

HBCU Vibes LLC
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2024年6月2日

I had a wonderful experience shopping at Sacodise.shop! The product selection is fantastic, customer service is incredibly responsive, and my order arrived quickly in perfect condition.

I highly recommend this store for a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience!

Jacky W, NC

Sacodise shop
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2024年3月19日

In a few words would like to say that I love it! It keep me in touch with family, friends and clients. Than you!

Anicoletta's Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Meta 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024年5月26日

Facebook & Instagram has really help me get the word out about my business to the world. And i really appreciate it. Thank you both.

My Store EMCE Design's
美國
使用應用程式 25天
2024年5月30日

At first, I was a bit hesitant about the connection process, but Daniel's guidance made all the difference. They were incredibly knowledgeable and walked me through the steps with ease. Any concerns I had were quickly addressed, and the connection was established without any issues.

If you're facing any challenges with connecting your store or integrating your platforms, I highly recommend reaching out to Daniel Service. You can contact them at officialdanielservice@gmail.com. They are true professionals in this domain and will ensure your business is up and running without any hiccups.

I'm now proudly showcasing my products on my website, Benknostore.com, thanks to the seamless integration facilitated by Daniel Service. It's been a game-changer for my business, and I'm grateful for their expertise and support.

Thank you, Meta, for providing the tools and platforms that enable businesses like mine to thrive online. I'm excited to continue growing my presence and serving my customers with the help of this amazing ecosystem.

Benkno
美國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
2024年5月19日

I am new to this process but I am learning as I go along. Thank you.

Seasonal Splendors
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年3月20日

It is a bit difficult to set up at first. Overall, it is not bad once you get past those initial bumps. We enjoy having the ability to set this up and it will be great for business.

Loft & Bloom
美國
使用應用程式 9天
2024年2月20日

I was confused about the new PayPal I was required to make but I already connected here with Shopify , still a bit confusing thou about the connections between both connected together thou cause the both have their own business page still trying to figure it out , but all in all it’s been great . Still waiting on my first sale .

MEETYRCOLOR.COM
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Meta 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

If you need further assistance from us, don't hesitate to reach out to us here: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

2024年4月19日

Majority of our sales came from Meta.

BBmio US
美國
使用應用程式 6個月