Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
Meta
3890 reviews
188 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
188 reviews
February 20, 2021

Have not used the app as of yet. I hope that once I use the app it is easy to use. I am trying something new to boost my online sales and networking.

KOSHAJAY ESSENTIALS LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Meta replied February 23, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you're giving our app a chance. I'd be happy to assist you with the setup and share some additional resources to help you get started. I’ve sent out to an email to you to discuss this further. I look forward to your reply. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

February 18, 2021

all except for them cutting of the head of my pics in facebook when I use the url address for my shop it is good... could someone tell me how to fix this
thx

MVP CUSTOM ACCESORIES
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Meta replied February 23, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be happy to investigate this for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

February 17, 2021

Sometimes things just dont work for some reason and then when you try again they do. a tutorial would make it beter

TheBeeKeepersHoney
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Meta replied February 23, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

February 17, 2021

I was easily able to connect instagram. Not the same easiness with Facebook. I have to try again in order to connect facebook.

Bubulle et Jujube
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Meta replied February 18, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be more than happy to help you with any speed bumps you've encountered. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

February 16, 2021

Comecei a usar agora,e to gostando bastante.
Porisso essa nota por enquanto, mais tenho uma ótima impressão do app.

thetecnologia
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
Meta replied February 22, 2021

Muito obrigado por compartilhar a sua experiência conosco. Fico feliz que esteja gostando aplicativo do Facebook. De qualquer forma eu quero ter certeza que você está tirando o maior proveito possível das funcionalidades do aplicativo e por isso entrarei em contato com você por email em instantes. Espero falar com você em breve. - Anna, Shopify Support